RE: Why Do Kenyans from Abroad Live in Their Paros Hse -
10-12-2002, 10:23 PM
Tinga anger is just a sympton of resentment. Kwani what happend to your dose? Uliumia as a child? Just for your information slow down and think about your past if you are angry becoz of the type of lifestyle you were raised in, dont vent it out on the rest of the Kenyan community. Deal with your ghosts, smoke a pound of weed, chill out , halucinate and think of other ways to redirect your anger and vernom. Nausinijibu sina wakati wakupoteza na upuzi wako wakimenemene usionamsimamo walaa maana. Ikiwakwenyu uli***uzwa baba nakupa pole. Mpe maulana shukran kwa yale umeweza kufanikiwa nayo na ueendele na maaisha yako. Fill your free time with other activities such as visiting, bbq, spend the money you have made shopping. redecorate your house or pay for a worthy course such as a psychiatrist au bush doctor who will probably give you mitishamba to relax. Or better yet tinga come up with a post that will teach us "ungreatful" children a lesson. Punish us for having the parents that we have....make us pay for it. give us a reason to be remorseful about" ....shida waafrika shida nyingi za kujitafutia.
Your posting will not change the fact the some Kenyans will live with their parents......Kula samaki , jipige nyeto na ulale wacha tofash nyingi. Get a hobby.