Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > mashada people are stupid....

bokoyo

Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-06-2002, 11:12 PM

Sorry for asking but Bujumbura, were u denied a visa?

if the don't get it! show them the middle finger

smokey

Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-06-2002, 11:24 PM

THEN GET THE FREAK OUT YOU NUMSKULL. THIS SIGHT IS DESIGNED BY KENYANS IN AMERICA SO WHAT HO?

Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-10-2002, 11:17 PM

Bujumbura...
Is 'stupid matakos' the dialect for dumb asses?

unknown

Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-10-2002, 11:36 PM

BUJUMBURA BOW DOWN. I was waiting for a wise kenyan to notice the stupidity that goes on this site. Na kama Bujumbura is Tinga...

...{{{{{{HIGH FIVE}}}}}}}} :7 :7 :7

Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-11-2002, 01:13 AM

lol @bokoyo, thats a nice one. Maybe he was denied a visa.

Other than that bujumbura no need to get a new handle, ukitaka kusema anything, sema! Kwani what the hell will negative rating do to you!!!!!???????

And people in the states are not stupid!

Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-11-2002, 01:48 AM

Today i can partially agree with that statement. "most mashadites are thick!"

zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-11-2002, 03:15 AM

pipitp ata wewe umeanza..... you must be having a tuff morning eh :)

Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-11-2002, 03:19 AM

True....most are stupid. But majority like Bujumbura are totally retarded.

@ pip... Sasa gal
kindly get rid of that nugu u sign your posts with. It gives the wrong impression. No offence meant.

Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-11-2002, 03:49 AM

@ Zimmy you have no idea bro, believe me i came face to face with stupidity jana .... LOL

@ Mburus .. why dont you like it? gimme a good reason and i get rid of it now!

zimmy

Send a message via ICQ to zimmy Send a message via AIM to zimmy
Default RE: mashada people are stupid.... - 07-11-2002, 04:23 AM

well pipitp i've seen abit of peeps who haunt you :7 :7 and they are .....