Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > How Often do you get some from your Galfriend

Riziki

Default How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-18-2002, 09:48 AM

This question goes to all guys out there, i mean how often do you get some from your galfriends? Twice a day, once a week, once in a month, or only during aftees when it is raining. This quez is for those who have galfriend.

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-18-2002, 09:50 AM

lakini Riziki for sure, cant your topics go beyond sex??

sasa hii itakusaidia vipi?

muombaji

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-18-2002, 10:15 AM

...lol...pipit gal...umenena ukweli...

a party ain't a party ...if it ain't naughty...
http://www.iconbazaar.com/cars/bmw_m.gif

Riziki

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-18-2002, 10:18 AM

Kwenda hoku Piptip or whatever your name is, stop following my ass around, everynow and then you are on my back, how comes you are always the first to reply my threads ? No offense my broda?siz

isso

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-18-2002, 10:26 AM

@Riziki....

And after you find out, what exactly do you plan to do with this information??? And how is this gonna affect the price of crusty bread, huh? Hii siyo maendeleo....unless of course, your b/friend or g/friend presented you with statistics and since you can't deliver (or get some on the other hand), you want info to counter these statistics....

Kweli?

"Ambition is a poor excuse for not having sense enough to be lazy."

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-18-2002, 10:34 AM

dont call me your sis....but am not a broda either...if you have'nt noticed yet i reply to almost every thread...tis a weakness so get urself together am not after your sex minded ass**

johny23

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-18-2002, 11:30 AM

Riziki what do you want to do? give us lessons on our sex lives? pliz just get a life!

malaika

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-18-2002, 11:33 AM

Hey - give the gal a break! Maybe she's just conducting some research...

!MALAIKA!

Godfather

Send a message via AIM to Godfather
Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-19-2002, 11:57 AM

@Riziki

How often do you hook up your boyfriend?
}>

Bwana K

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-19-2002, 07:20 PM

Riziki....and why do you want to know? do you want to compete with her?pliz men.. you know you really dont need to post if you have NOTHING to post.

...oh and by the way Riziki...i get it whenever i want it.
grow up.

IZ ALL GWENO!