Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > How Often do you get some from your Galfriend

mganga

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-19-2002, 09:56 PM

I personally think nothing wrong of riziki's post.after all sex is secind place to food.sex is power,sex is life ...sex is everything your parents warned you about.thank God for sex

slaggard is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-19-2002, 10:13 PM

RIZIKI....why dont u jumpstart this thread by tellin us how often u hook up a bratha. wachana na PITIPITI.....true hater

I AM A KYUK, a tough kyuk, a smart kyuk, a strong kyuk and a proud one too. i will take from u, fight you and respect u.I AM A KYUK....shtepp

bombastic

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Boyfriend - 06-19-2002, 11:30 PM

7 times a week.

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-20-2002, 01:09 AM

slaggard it would take more than that to get me worked up....try harder bro :D

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-20-2002, 01:37 AM

>slaggard it would take more than that to
>get me worked up....try harder bro :D

What exactly are u 2 arguing abt. Foreplay ?

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-20-2002, 01:44 AM

no mburus...slag here says that am a hater and that am stalking him..well....

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-20-2002, 01:48 AM

Anyway to answer the Q I get it whenever I want.

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-20-2002, 02:21 AM

women control sex.....as for me.....whenever the supply is on, i am ready to go....THEY CALL ME HORSE.
pitipiti....u player hating but u such a cool gal. lakini boo wacha kunistalk please. u just have alot of energy...warning warning,,,saw my last name....horse...u damn right.

I AM A KYUK, a tough kyuk, a smart kyuk, a strong kyuk and a proud one too. i will take from u, fight you and respect u.I AM A KYUK....shtepp

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-20-2002, 02:56 AM

NEW DIRECTION :-)

Ok boys and girls
We're gonna listen to things for you to do
To make yourself a better person
So just listen.....
Be nice to your sister
Talk to your grandmother
Paint pretty pictures (cough cough)
Don't play ball in the house
Don't play with scissors
Be nice to cops ....

ALL THAT CAN KEEP YOU FROM UNECESSARY SEX ;-)

ALL THE ABOVE WORDS HAVE SOME HIDDEN MEANING ...

Default RE: How Often do you get some from your Galfriend - 06-20-2002, 03:10 AM

wasup...u at it again...mafumbo mafumbo....can u ever come clean about what u saying. FYI...we dont need a new direction and i dont see anything wrong with unnecessary sex....na hio ni nini.please explain. pitipiti....u are very twisted.:-)