Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? RE: WHO’S THE SL’UT??

Default WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? RE: WHO’S THE SL’UT?? - 05-03-2002, 11:41 AM

I am writing this in reference to the “who’s the slut” topic. Okay, you are In a pub maybe sober.. Maybe drunk. While enjoying your night out you see a jamaa who is appealing to you and he is also attracted to you – it does not matter whether it is sexually or otherwise. Then you enjoy each others company go dancing and all that and later end up having sex, which you both enjoy.

I sincerely don’t see any problem with this because:
1. You are a grown up
2. You don’t expect any favors from him after that
3. You don’t regret the fun that you had
4. It is your body and it is always said that you have a right to say yes or no to sex!

What really makes it right for a man to have sex on the first night?
Who made the rule?
What is the woman supposed to do when she has the urge to have sex if she is not keen on having a boyfriend?

BY THE WAY..ARE WE STILL MEETING TONITE?? LOOKING FORWARD TO A HIT AND RUN!!

mukhwasi

Send a message via ICQ to mukhwasi Send a message via AIM to mukhwasi
Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-03-2002, 01:29 PM

I think that you are being very immoral..assuming that you are a gal!!
And another thing...kwani ladies get horny?? Nyinyi tot com ladies.....mwatuyanza muno muno!!!

Debra

Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-03-2002, 01:32 PM

Are u serious when you ask if women get the urge to have sex???? Are u serious,gee, coz if u are then we Kenyans have serious issues...

muombaji

Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-03-2002, 01:39 PM

lmaoooooooooooooooo sasa ati iko debra mashada
TGIF haki......

happy people...cheerful people...those r my kind of people
http://www.debsfunpages.com/moresmiles/skipy.gif

mukhwasi

Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-03-2002, 01:55 PM

Tepra....aiiii c'mon now ket serious!!!

Musithe

Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-03-2002, 02:31 PM

STD scrap bag!!

>Are u serious when you ask if women get
>the urge to have sex???? Are u
>serious,gee, coz if u are then we
>Kenyans have serious issues...

I am gonna get me some
as's!

Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-04-2002, 05:47 AM

i think that i over estimated kenyan men ... i change my mind now!!

Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-04-2002, 07:58 AM

Kuma usiyoila .. yakustedisha nini ?

Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-04-2002, 08:22 AM

>Kuma usiyoila .. yakustedisha nini ?

lmao ...dayuummm!:) ..well said bro..well said.

mukhwasi

Default RE: WHY NOT THE FIRST NIGHT?? - 05-05-2002, 12:29 PM

what does "kuma isiyoila inakustedisiya nini?" have to do with this topic...then someone says well said !!! aiiii....eishhhhh - ala!!