RE: Ex attempts to burn My House -
04-28-2002, 11:31 PM
Did u give her one or two slaps? and a kick in the ribs? did u break her nose? did u flush her head in the toilet?
04-29-2002, 03:50 AM
I THINK U SHOULD HAVE PRESSED CHARGES BECOZ IT SOUNDS LIKE SHE HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM & SHE MAY DO THIS TO SOMEONE ELSE - WITH TRAGIC CONSEQUENCES THIS TIME. do u want that on ur conscience?
THERE IS NO GOOD SERVED BY LETTING CRIMINALS GET AWAY SCOT FREE. A NORMAL PERSON DOES NOT JUST GO OFF LIKE THAT, she needs help (by force if necesary) and she could always plea bargain to a lesser charge & get a lighter sentence.
04-29-2002, 04:20 AM
Highway69, is this the same babe you bought Gym membership for and I was like "next it's going to be some vouchers for botox innjections to erase those fine lines" ...dude, I told you not to fly too close to the sun! Now look what you gone done!!
Lakini if it's for real...the arson thing that is...POLE SANA.:(
04-29-2002, 04:20 AM
Woi! Some chicks (and some jamaas) are fired like that. But some times, i want to ask...when you choma the guys stuff...what do you stand to gain? If anything, no jamaa will want anything to do with you once they pata your ex files....pole jo!
~Some drink from the fountain of knowledge...but most just gargle
~Moonlight becomes you...total darkness even more!
04-29-2002, 11:43 AM
pole a guy....
u may have hurt her and all and maybe if we knew her side of this it would sound diff'rent but pole sana 'coz u don't deserve 2 have ur house burnt down or whatever.....nobody does
BUT!!!! kijana why u got2 bring up Lisa's name??C'mon now....that's all u think of her??do u know that by putting her name out there like that in that context u r perpetrating the maligning of her legacy??..I mean think about it...of all the things she did in her life that's all u care about or remember???
DAMN!!!!!!!
04-29-2002, 12:09 PM
i feel for you. my only advice is, take out insurance on yourself and property, as soon as you can. you never know what the future holds, she might come back to finish the work she began.
sunrise
04-29-2002, 01:39 PM
Tinga er....."KAF 980D" !!!
~ KAF's are none existant in Kenya unless of course it's an Airforce wheel which I highly doubt
Was this a typo or you just wanted to find out how keen people really are?
No pun intended, just an observation
04-29-2002, 03:08 PM
philosopher, u bambad the guy live. Yaani, i hadnt even thought of that. LOL
04-29-2002, 03:42 PM
Highway69,
Maze! Jo! purukutu!! Mwambie apotelee mbali.. Obiso sosoliso the high grade mitush is open 24/7
:7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 ;)
"Ogopa Mungu"
04-29-2002, 04:19 PM
Sarakasi mbele ya mchezo! Wanawake na mambo ya kisasa. Try Jango au Lunje females, they are well mannered, extremely clean, cool attitudes and much respect.
:7 :7 :7 :7!!
"Ogopa Mungu"