RE: AKILI YA MWAFRIKA -
04-01-2002, 01:11 PM
>I am an old dog on this website and it is ranting like this that make me go elsewhere for more refreshing, energising stuff. I like Mashada and I must admit that I visit every now and then and find interesting stuff, but lately, it is full of too many worker ants that have lost sight of their queen and do not know what to do with themselves.
Those fleas must be really itchy then, friend. :-) Constructive criticism is always welcome, blanket garbage like the above will not be tolerated.
>The guy just posted his thoughts. So why can't people prove to him that we have superior brains with logical facts?
You dignify that puke and call it a thought? We don't have to prove to him anything. Logic would be beyond that troll's comprehension. Look around you and tell me if you think we are what is claimed.
>Sorry but this is how I feel.
No apology necessary. We will defend your right to say what you want, but you also must be willing to bear the heat of the replies.
Fi-Fo-Fum
04-02-2002, 08:29 AM
You call this
"AKILI YA MWAFRIKA NI WEWE NA WATU WENYU","Stick your inferior attitude up you posterior"
constructive criticism?
You can say what you want to say but this is not constructive criticism.
04-02-2002, 08:58 AM
U c thats why akili ya mwafrica haifanyi kazi mzuri.what nonsence ati old dog of mashada im sure by the way of thinking u is an old dog.si u go away from mashada who is stopping u ama unangojea firimbi.
Now on the issue of AKILI YA MWAFRICA" very few constructive ideas have come.
as @Waweru one mwafrica has said other societies have unprotected sex then how come 1 of 7 kenyans is HIV Positive.who cares that africans are more generous where has the generous got it.infact it shows how thick the african is by bieng generous he should think of his intrest why bother on others.
and what nonsence ati life is better than asiaim in asia and here life is better than that of africans what does africa have of its own do u even have a car asian countries have better exports and are proud of their economic endevours.
Im not saying that im not a mwafrica but we have to agree that our MWAFRICA brain is inferior in its thought process .
@y5next u c why ur mwafrica brains think inferior u cant even give logic and reason like a student of gumbaru.GIVE ME FACTS.
AFRICA IS THE DARK CONTINENT AND LIKE IT OR NOT UR MWAFRICA BRAIN AND ITS THINKING PROCESS IS VERY INFERIOR TO OTHER BRAINS.
Thats why africans are looked down allover the world and only excel in basketball because as some Americans say" black men can jump because they are relatives of monkeys and nothing more"
GIVE FACTS ON WHY UR AKILI YA MWAFRICA IS NOT INFERIOR AND TALK ON FACTS DONT GET EMOTIONAL I KNOW READING THIS IS HURTING ESPECIALLY IF U THINK LIKE A MWAFRICA WITH NO COMMON SENSE
04-02-2002, 09:09 AM
>You call this "AKILI YA MWAFRIKA NI WEWE NA WATU WENYU","Stick your inferior attitude up you posterior" constructive criticism?
If I suggested that you learnt to read and comprehend first would you be offended? I said if you have constructive criticism, then we will listen, if you're going to start a thread with that header, basically abusing all of us, then you better prepare for a flame war.
>You can say what you want to say but this is not constructive criticism.
And I never claimed it to be so. If I have to explain myself, then I conclude that you're comprehension challenged, a skill you should have learned way before you posted in support of that nonsense.
Fi-Fo-Fum
04-02-2002, 09:09 AM
Ochi,
LMAO!!!!!!! :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7 :7
the world has really gotten to you LOL!!! talk about self hatred...but let me ask...who helped you write this stuff..I mean did you manage to come up with all this intellect on your own ;) ;)
04-02-2002, 09:33 AM
<SNIP OFF PUKE>
@y5next u c why ur mwafrica brains think inferior u cant even give logic and reason like a student of gumbaru.
Unlike you dimwit, I see no need to talk it when I can walk it. You think that we're answerable to you when your puddle deep comprehension capacity can barely understand that you are propagating someone else's agenda??? As long as there are idiots like you willing to believe that your race and heritage makes you inferior, the continent will continue to struggle for survival. Unfortunately, there a more of you than there are of me.Even with my Gumbaru education, I have more intelligence in my little finger than you could ever hope to have in your entire life. You, are a non-entity in the developed world, and a third class citizen in your own country simply because you believe that you're inferior. It's pointless to save your sorry life. I say just spare us the trouble and go drown yourself. At least we won't have to bother with the crocodile tears over your coffin!!!
>GIVE ME FACTS. AFRICA IS THE DARK CONTINENT AND LIKE IT OR NOT UR MWAFRICA BRAIN AND ITS THINKING PROCESS IS VERY INFERIOR TO OTHER BRAINS.
You want facts about what? You make accusations that hold no water and you want a rebuttal? Get serious. As for your opinion on my brain, hahahahahahaha! Like I care! It's not worth it getting into a discussion of any substance with you since you've already concluded that YOU are inferior anyway. Underestimate me all you want, after all you know all don't you?
> Thats why africans are looked down allover the world and only excel in basketball because as some Americans say" black men can jump because they are relatives of monkeys and nothing more"
Yep, with that idiotic thought process you strengthen my argument that you're not worthy of a thought.
> GIVE FACTS ON WHY UR AKILI YA MWAFRICA IS NOT INFERIOR AND TALK ON FACTS DONT GET EMOTIONAL I KNOW READING THIS IS HURTING ESPECIALLY IF U THINK LIKE A MWAFRICA WITH NO COMMON SENSE
African and PROUD of it my brother!!! Don't have any hang-ups, no self-doubt about who I am, where I am or what my place is on this earth. Unlike you who is totally enslaved in the mind by others' opinion of you. Further discussion is pointless. As I said earlier and you seemed to have missed the point, take it and shove it where the sun don't shine, you troll.
Fi-Fo-Fum
04-02-2002, 09:42 AM
what is this no logic mimi si self hate its logic and facts .
LOOK AROUND AND U WILL FIND ITS TRUE
04-02-2002, 09:50 AM
>what is this no logic mimi si self hate its logic and facts . LOOK AROUND AND U WILL FIND ITS TRUE
Just stop inhaling that cheap stuff wherever you are bwana. Stop wasting our time with your noise.
Fi-Fo-Fum
04-02-2002, 10:22 AM
you crack me up where in heavens name did you come up with something like that. you know you are one of those people who most people can say the white man has succeeded, you are finally thinking how they want you to think. ati the mind of a mwafrika. you need prayers my dear and you need to think about what you are writing too. do you go to school anyway ama you thought that since you are african and your akili is whatever you think it is then you dont............. of all the topics i have somad this one was interesting trust me. i am still laughing..............
04-02-2002, 10:25 AM
what are you anyway. AFRICAN OR AMERICAN, BLACK OR WHITE.
YOU SHOULD BE THROWN OUT OF AFRICA AND NO ONE SHOULD EVER LET YOU BACK IN THERE ATI INFERIOR MIND
yours in the inferior mind