Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > I need some advice from anyone

lale

Default RE: I need some adive from anyone - 03-08-2002, 07:15 AM

Out of curiosity(si kwa ubaya).. lakini how come you dont want to join the Kenyan Air Force???
Kwani whats wrong with it....Be patriotic bana!:-

countryBoy

Default RE: I need some adive from anyone - 03-08-2002, 07:57 AM

Mixemm my advice to you is DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!

Those recruits dont tell u alot of things that they should...thats why even americans who join the army pull out as soon as u can be allowed to.

Unless u wanna be standing in the Nevada Desert wearing full combat gear (including gas masks) in the blazing heat for hours!

ASIYEFUNZWA NA MAMAYE UFUNZWA NA ULIMWENGU
u might be old enuff to make urown decisions but dont forget ur paros wameona mengi and wisdom comes with age.

mustang

Default RE: I need some adive from anyone - 03-08-2002, 08:36 AM

stupid ##### what are you doing here.

mustang

Default RE: I need some adive from anyone - 03-08-2002, 08:38 AM

Don't be silly the two are not the same and what the chances.

mkamba

Default RE: I need some adive from anyone - 03-08-2002, 08:47 AM

Mixemm dont be a fala...if u reallywant to join the airforce goto Kenya Airforce na uwache siasa..why do u want to die for people who wouldnt even think twice about wiping ur butt!

mixxem90

Default RE: I need some adice from anyone - 03-08-2002, 10:58 AM

Maze for you who dont think am a kenyan mimi ni mkenya and aproud one sawa! Hope that one is cleared!!

mixxem90

Default RE: I need some adice from anyone - 03-08-2002, 11:02 AM

maze asanteni for your advices but jo if you dont have nothing to say dont say it here!

mwananchi_

Default RE: I need some advice from anyone - 03-08-2002, 11:25 AM

Mixxem,
-Why do you want to join the US Airforce?
-Why don't your friends and family want you to join?

Check out this link for some relevant info:

http://www.af.mil/careers/

mustang

Default RE: I need some adive from anyone - 03-08-2002, 12:08 PM

fala ni wewe. wipe UR butt ?????????????????/

Let the man join the best airforce

Waleed

Default RE: I need some advice from anyone - 03-08-2002, 12:14 PM

If its your call...answer it bana. Live your life, not other pples lives.

Like someone said, life is not a rehersal, we are always on stage kwa hivyo, if this is part of your script...act the play...direct when you are in it...and if the production turns opposite of what you want, drop that part of the script and go on. Be what you wonna be.