RE: Skinny Vero pt2 -
01-18-2002, 07:16 AM
The saddest thing it is fellow women who trumpet and support this kind of exploitation towards their very own.
The men on the other hand who could kill any man who as much as looked at their sisters , mothers, girlfriends and wives in what they would perceive as a "funny look" think that it should be legalised. Because nowadays some in society are dispensable and others are of more importance.
This self freeing concepts we hold on each other are short and perverted. It kills me that in this time and age instead of looking forward to helping each other get up we try to make excuses that hold our fellow brothers and sisters down.
Call it self righteousness or excuse it as being the oldest trade. This is just wrong.
What those who support prostitution under the guise of being "liberal minded" and what not is just shallow and petty thinking.
When you look at this women you men who support legalisation they are objects of your fantasy. They are not human beings so go to hell with legalise it. Suprise me and tell me that if you found some man rumping on your daughter claiming "oh am paying her no strings attached and by the way it is her body not yours so baba let me just get my rump on" You will shut the door and walk away? So next time before you pay her for cheap sex think replace her with your precious daughter, sister and mother and go ahead and f cuk her and tell me who the real pervert is.
For you women who go louding on and on about it her choice don't be stupid this is a fellow human being. You on the other hand would knock off any jamaa who could call you anything close to being a sl ut why do you get so defensive because in your heart you know that it is the most degrading and self serving thing ever to be done to another woman. But just to waste the law makers time you want it legalised. Sisters let us for once put our common sense back on this women are just like us with nothing less or more than what we have. The way we want to be treated let us expect that they get treated the same way too. There is a big difference with being liberal minded and supporting exploitation. If you still insist next time someone says to you...Malaya wewe...smile and wave back infact ask him to take a dip aren't you the liberated one. If you can't stand being called a malaya then don't support the trade of other women being malayas.
We shouldn't even be having this baseless debates about prostitution whether it is wrong or right. Whether we should make it legal for gorvernments to collect revenue. Try to kill the morality arguement by claiming that she could be the one seated next to me in church. We should instead just imagine for a minute those prostitutes are in our family and then if we are really honest come up and say ....Well prostitution is right.
But as long as chicks knock down guys who call them langas. As long as jamaas are ready to kill any man that dares to look at what to them is "protected property". I know beyond reasonable doubt that the masses are wrong in this one this trade has to go. Say what you will say but I will take the one who tells me my sister is a prostitute infact my boys and I discuss how they ....and ....her all the time. For women let a prostitute tell me that she feels so validated everytime he comes gets some and leaves as long as I get mine am happy. Then you will have won till then Shame on us and poor our societies that have to been slung down with this shameful trade.
Let us get real.
Skinny Vero pt.3 -
01-18-2002, 08:01 AM
Sigh, not again! Continue dissecting information to suit your argument....this argument died with Skinny Vero part 1 go re-read the counter-version presented on that thread before you attack "fellow women" or women who are "louding".
Wordapeople, when you are ready to listen, and read what is written, maybe we can go "pound for pound". Until then, go on attacking "fellow" women who are "louding", lets see if that mind-set will make those "louding" women buy into your logic on this "baseless debates".
Miss K, I am sure I can search the net and find Skinny Vero Pt. 3 from Nevada who will testify she loves the trade. I believe lack of education retards a society, and it should be made a punishable crime to not have education....what's your point?
RE: Skinny Vero pt.3 -
01-18-2002, 08:06 AM
....Sign!!!!!! Not again!
01-18-2002, 08:52 AM
Karyn,
I read those pointless "counters" you are talking about coupled with your many insults. The only thing that finally brought your point to surface was Nefertiti's arguement. Other than that you had no arguement that I would consider worthy of thinking of. My take on what a certain name like Karyn has to say on mashada is am not interested and I really don't care.
My response was to Missk and if she is in disagreement I know her mature style she will tell it to me .
It is mutual what I say is crap to you and what you say or think is of no importance or relevance to me.
I have made peace with it.
01-18-2002, 08:57 AM
Wordapeople, if you did not care what Karyn had to say, why did you just reply to her?
Jinga wewe!
01-18-2002, 09:15 AM
Cybil,
Today I want to get rid of all the clutter I might as well toss you out with the rest of the garbage.
Just so that you know little one am no longer going to be playing footsie with you .
You are another one who is always spilling some jerky stuff about worda being the despa chasing blindly after a man even going as far as to suggest I should get me some of that arse. Jinga wewe if harlot blood is what runs through you don't go projecting your many sins on others. Talking of desperation am I the one who goes on asking total strangers online to marry me? Yaani it is such a drought for you. I can't help you there boo boo you are a big gal now you if you couldnt get them in reality maybe keep consoling yourself that you can get some arse from strangers in mashada. Unlike you I don't pick lovers online.It is just not my style.
As from now on know I have also made peace with what a certain cybil has to say it is and will remain of total irrelevance to me. If the book on the kuku cybil is anything to go by I have henceforth stopped feeding your crazy obessission of wordapeople please fixate your ujingas on someone else.
Go ahead and counter as you never walk away from a fight such crap who can a tittle tattle like you fight but just demonise others.
01-18-2002, 09:34 AM
Wordapeople, I love fight, fight fight!!...
.okay here goes, harlot blood rans in me, infact, I am a product of my mother (a harlot) who got paid by your father (a harlot buyer) and guess what Cybil was produced (harlot-child) and this harlot child will do whatever it takes to speak up and out. Now if you dont like it, well too bad, the truth is a bitter pill. You acted like a complete idiot up there, trying to tell Karyn how you care less for her ideas but you read and react to them fak-outta-here DYKE!
I am not obsessed with wordapeople, I am obsessed with stupidity, If it talks and quacks like a duck, then guess what! And Cybil will be right there to magnify stupidity! Cannot let it go un-noticed!
By the way, I dont care about your style, if asked, your are bila style! Thats why you hope by attaching your face to Marky Marks butt cheeks, you will get style, instead all you end up with is an ill smelling face, and tore up lips.
And yes, I am looking for an online lover
. ;-) David can you come up with a way we can fak online so that we can offically call ourselves lovers. Silly 'chic' does not even know how to use terminology!!!
01-18-2002, 10:10 AM
cybil, here i am.
you know why i said you are a child? because you are one. how old are you? 20, 21?? and where exactly did you grow up in kenya and what kind of people wer you dealing with wherever it is you grew up? what kind of parents do you have.
i have no idea what the man you keep talking about is thinking, but i know one thing:
the only reason you are trying to ruin wordapeople's name is because you think that by putting her out on the street, the men (**oh god i even feel so cheap writing this junk and going down to your level***) who you know will never look at your ass, will somehow not want wordapeople's.
cybil? you know why i said you ARE A VIRGIN?because you don't know how men think.
didn't you try this same sh*t with ninawasalimia and jujusister? now you're trying this with wordapeople?
girlfriend, these are WOMEN.
and that is something you will never be.
we men here may argue and fight with them, but we LOVE and RESPECT them because we know they are WOMEN.
they can hold their own. they can fight us on real turf.
you know, men lie to women to get some sometimes.
but their is a kind of chick who men shudder and run away from, because sticking our thing in her - no wait - even smelling her, will make our thing rot.
that's the kind of chick you are.
you are dirty. you are pus. and that is why NO MAN will ever think of sticking his shaft in your sorry stinky smelly pus-filled diseased slit.
or even up your a s s.
-------------------------------------------------
01-18-2002, 10:24 AM
yada yada yada,
I confess I am a virgin
I confess I am not a woman
I confess I am 5 years old
I confess I care less if ninawasalima and jujusister are people, goats, phish ;-), or whatever
father forgive me, how many hail mary's do I have to do?
FAK-OUTTA-HERE FAGGOT! Cybil has bigger phish ;-) to fry!
sheesh!