RE: DIDNT WE GIVE YOU KENYANS UHURU -
01-16-2002, 11:09 AM
I wonder how a girl and her bf can sleep in their pyjamas...... just wondering......
wouldn't it be too hot???? I mean......
how do they cuddle in pyjamas???? er er.....
mzeemzee
For the moment I love the darkness coz I can operate with stealth.
01-16-2002, 11:12 AM
>woke up this morning at 6.30 cuddled with my bf for 15 minutes took our pajamas off, accomplished a mission ....
That visual! Too much information, too much...
01-16-2002, 11:25 AM
lol @ waweru, my thoughts exactly. Pyjama's? what/where/when/how/WHY??
Breakfast during the week is always a glass of orange juice, with a splash of apple juice. Have that, as Daddycool(my car) warms up..weave through mind-numbing traffic, it's not so bad...because George Benson in the background makes driving a pleasure!;)
"You think you know...but you have no idea."
01-16-2002, 12:01 PM
I saw a documentary last night about a little tribe in Indonesia that claim to have 5 official genders. Male, female, trans, gay, lesbian. They have apparently been living this way for hundreds of years..
To top it all.. The film crew, (Australian) that shot this documentary claimed that the chief of the tribe.. Who was trans.. Showed them proof of the fact he had both male and female organs..
Boy.. That got me thinking
Mmmmm
must have been a nightmare to see male and female organs on one person!! Lol.. But then.. what a sight!!
Lifes a mystery!
01-16-2002, 12:14 PM
I slept at 4 am this morning and woke up at 6 am to start my day. Thats how all my tuesdays and thursdays are.
My gf is complaining that we dont have enough sex but how the hell am i supposed to have sex if i only sleep for 2 hours at night??Cant she understand im bluddy tired!
anyway the weather is kool almost warm enuff to walk out without a jacket!
01-16-2002, 12:27 PM
Jomo,
The way you startd your thread was ok..but as you go on and give the reasons...then it becomes utterly trashy...don't let yourself sink so low that you are at the same level as those who are trashing kyuks...I am sure that Tom Mboya and JM Kariuki (Just examples) did not die for no reason). Yet they are clearly of different ethnic groups. I just wish that we could all stop acting silly and trying to get back at each other by trying to down other ethnic groups. Not one group is better than another. The only way to stop this is to act mature and handle such issues in a civilized manner. If we all treated each other with respect the world would be a much better place. Ignore those who are immature in this particular respect. They are the ones with the problem. But when we begin to lash out at each other then we are no better than anyone else doing the same thing. If we don't give those who discriminate the time of day...then all their foolish talk is in vain as we only boost their egos by giving them the attention that they seek.I hope that you understand where I'm coming from...peace out
Foxxy:-)
01-16-2002, 12:51 PM
wooii @countryboy...i feel u're pain!...hehehe....but bet u dont dissapoint her though...hehehe..anyways my day has been sawa although english weather is too shytty!!!!...still taking lots to get used to...i'm syking up for the hanye 2nite though...coz theres some special event happening where am at..hehehe.... going to get my freak on and my drink on!.!!!!!!....have a nice day/night...pple...and dont forget to spread the "love"..haha.. aiight?.....:-)
01-16-2002, 01:01 PM
>if we don't give those who discriminate the time of day...then all their foolish talk is in vain as we only boost their egos by giving them the attention that they seek.
Uuhhhh...did you happen to notice the substance of the other posts in this thread? That should have clued you in. No harm, no foul. Lakini pay attention.
01-16-2002, 01:24 PM
THANKS ALOT PEOPLE!!!! NOW I CANT SLEEP WITH ALL THIS NOISE YOU'RE MAKING.(THE WEATHER OUTSIDE IS FINE THOUGH)
01-16-2002, 01:49 PM
WHAT JOMO YOU DIDNT TELL ME IS WHETHER THIS IS GOOD UHURU WHEN YOU YOURSELF HAS RUN AWAY FROM THAT UHURU AND ARE LIVING IN AMERICA....ANOTHER FORM OF SLAVERY IF YOU DONT KNOW. SEE YOU ARE USING YOUR EXPERIENCE...PLUS SUPPORTING THE AMERICAN ECONOMY....THEY ARE USING YOU. WHAT KIND OF FREEDOM IS THAT????? WE ARE STILL SLAVES UNTIL WE GO BACK HOME AND ENJOY WHAT THE OTHER CIVILISED COUNTRIES DO.
AS FOR THE MULTIPARTYISM....WHAT MULTIPARTYISM WHEN KIBAKI, HE WHO WAS AGAINST IS, IS NOW THE OPPOSITION LEADER...AND AN OBSTACLE TO OPPOSITION UNITY? STOP FOOLING US AROUND. I DONT HATE KIKUYUS...JUST LIKE I DONT LIKE LUOS. THEY ARE SO SILLY. ANYWAYS, WE ARE STILL SLAVES.