Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Maisha ya Kenya > Kenyan models

Vipiman is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: there she is!! - 01-08-2002, 06:08 PM

WOW! http://members.fortunecity.com/kenya...res/inlove.gif , Hello Elizabeth with that smile i gave up http://members.fortunecity.com/rovo/...ures/blush.gif , am going home kumbe iko kitu . And Raya http://members.fortunecity.com/rovo/...tures/wink.gif.. hehehe wow!

Vipiman is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-08-2002, 06:13 PM

This models are all tight, and lets hope they are getting what is due them, Oh and all them ladies! Yes our Kenyan chics are fyne! No doubt!

Mkosa_Kabila

Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-08-2002, 06:19 PM

Coco is not Kenyan, she lived near my diggs, she didn't know english that well when I was back home either - she was in French School.

Mkosa kabila ni mtumwa :)

g

Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-08-2002, 07:13 PM

most of the gals... if not all look Are beautiful and really good considering that they have minimum makeup on. The jamaa's on the other hand leave alot to be desired. Sitati is definately hat hat .......lol.... that white jamaa cedric is aaiit too... but the rest of the jungu jamaa's should not be there...

Nerima

Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-08-2002, 07:34 PM

Thank you G
why lie i've seen better looking kenyan jamaas,that agency should go fish on mlevi.com,as for the ladies,Coco looks good.

MercedesK

Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-08-2002, 07:47 PM

Sheila wewe! eeer...let me revisit the reasons I joined Bball again....mmh..thinking hard...and was that the year that registration tripled? and people began to show up for lunchtime practises? Let me revisit the motivation again..eeer...LOL. Anyways gal...don be putting me on the spot like that :) Ok..we joined Bball for " the love of the game" as Michael puts it HEHEHEHE...the love of the game and the non-game related benefits like increased concentration, inter-personal interaction and eeehm. LOL. Actually the part I remember most about that guy is that he had a great personality and a weird way of getting us to sweat at lunch break :).
Ok Sheila, enuff said. The rest will be available in enquirer HEHEHEE. Lakini dude looks like he has kinda changed kidogo....

Nubian queen

Send a message via ICQ to Nubian queen
Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-09-2002, 02:13 AM

J. Sitati has always been fun-loving minus the mad streak, but it was still surprising to see his face in that line up......Engineer moonlighting as a Model? Na Hiyo ni maendeleo!!!

kimmyboy

Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-09-2002, 06:10 AM

What's up with Bidanya Barasa's face, it looks weird the sementrics are completely wrong, and do not pay attention to my signature on this post!!

~~When the lights are out, all women are beautiful~~

chuchu

Send a message via ICQ to chuchu Send a message via AIM to chuchu
Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-09-2002, 08:42 AM

I am in shock!
Magana?
Cedric?... models??? salalalalala! i am not disputing that they look good, lakini this is a BIG suprise!!!

neema

Default RE: Kenyan models - 01-09-2002, 08:58 AM

I hope there's still room for improvement.