Old 6th November 2009, 10:48 AM

charlokam

Originally Posted by screwdriver View Post
I still do not agree. the thought of coming back home to find my son masturbating or worse still, my daughter (sic!) makes me cringe. there is definately another way out.
Sorry to break your heart, girls sometimes start masturbating as early as 5 years old, unlike most boys who try it in their adolesence
Old 6th November 2009, 12:30 PM

Governor Palin is on a distinguished road

We men are pathetic in such cases trying to defend the horny male teacher.....

Let me break it down both morally and legally....

In Kenya the age of conset is 16 years old. So if you have sex with anyone below that age whether they said yes or now is considered rape

The teaching profesion is a very noble profession that is meant to change the life of a child, therefore it is ethicaly wrong, and morally wrong for them to have any carnal knowledge with their student.

A good example is even a university professor...... They would get fired in a heart beat if caught having a relationship with a college student.

Now the girl child in Kenya has been abused for a long time and there laws in place are not strong enough.....

Let me go further and give you some unethical things that are not written in law books but in licencing boards
  • A doctor cannot have sex or a relationship with a patient
  • An immidiate boss cannot have sex or a relationship with his/her employess
  • A teacher cannot have sex with a student...

That said...... Does that means such things are not happening... yes they are...... Does that make it right hell to the no!!!!!
This is very good commentary

You know msema Ukweli, I am beginning to see another side of u I have not seen before, and if this is how you reason when it comes to matters of great importance then I hugely respect you. The topic at hand is not something to be taken slightly.

As of girls, they need to be educated of what they are letting themselves into.
Kenya should adopt Compulsory sex education like the one introduced in UK this week in order to cut down teenage pregnancies and STDs.

Sex education 'to be compulsory' in all state schools - Telegraph

Mandatory sex lessons for every 15-year-old - Times Online

Last edited by Governor Palin; 6th November 2009 at 12:46 PM.
Old 6th November 2009, 12:54 PM

Jerry D is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by screwdriver View Post
I still do not agree. the thought of coming back home to find my son masturbating or worse still, my daughter (sic!) makes me cringe. there is definately another way out.
That's a case of stigmatization.

Originally Posted by ThisAngelWearsGivenchy View Post
: Hats off on this one LMAO!

JerryD why are you so passionate about hii masturbation? I swear i have read these sentiments of yours somewhere else hii mashada lol.
You mean wikipedia sentiments?
Old 9th November 2009, 02:16 AM

tigerlili is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ThisAngelWearsGivenchy View Post
I don't know about primary (primo life is good) but to answer the question in a high school context, as most chicks who studied in Kenya even for the shortest time would tell you, female teachers were probably distracted as they were checking the following:Why is your hair too nice? Why is your skirt too short/too long? Why is your face too smooth? What perfume is that? Why are you popular in the boyfriend sector? etc etc teheeheheh!
Most female teachers want to have simple unkempt or 'ugly' (for lack of a better word) female student So some people rebelled by having weird affairs with teachers (personally i think it's filthy) Maybe some people might call it 'love'

I soo agree with you. they were consumed with jealousy and trying to cramp our styles, sijui long nails, hiyo cutex is not part of the karikyulam.

ongeza smearing hair-glo to their curly kits.
now what time is left to check the male teachers.

nyinyi hamjui...maintaing a curly kit na kujipaka yolanda ni KAZI NGUMU!!

yolanda (the white lotion with pink polka dots)
Old 20th November 2009, 01:09 AM

jezzicaz789 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rayfisher View Post
Enough curse for the male teachers who impregnated the school girls but we cannot just avoid this question;what did the female teachers do to stop them?or why is that they did not even raise the alarm?They are just as guilty as their male counterparts for their complicity.

Hi all, I am a new member of forum. Would a newcomer be warmly welcome here? Good day you guys!!!

female, girls, impregnated, male, teachers