Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Maisha ya Kenya

Old 22nd June 2009, 02:10 PM

Mwanaheri is on a distinguished road
Neutral  +1 score     
Default Somalis taking over na as usual wakenya tunazubaa!    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

These peeps arrive in Kenya as refugees and a week later they have kenyan passport, drivers licence, ID hata their kiddos are enrolled in schools with kenyan birth certificates etc etc. How is that possible?? mnajua jibu.

Lately kwa news you read how they are threatening the gava with repurcussions tsk.. ( MY ASS!) if they donīt remove the military( Kenyan) on the borders, mara ati kwasababu Kenyans are cooperating with the US with the issues of curbing terrorism in East Africa. I wonder why the borders are not yet closed for this warias. Why do we help this backstabbers?

Look around they are everywhere.. Easich ukienda umevaa jeans na we ni manzi u get dirty looks from these osama wanabees, Hurlingham, Kileleshwa, Westy kwote hawa ngamia grazers washafika. Tao yote ni yao. The same is happening to Coast and other major towns.. they are buying every property on sale while sisi tunazubaa.

And to make it worse they are now using kenyan soil to train taliban wanabees... ati their dream is to turn the of whole East Africa into a taliban state WTF!!. Siwapandisii its all in the newspapers.

We Kenyans need to unite tuwache ukabila mob.. ili tuweze okoa our beloved motherland. Our forefathers gave their lives for this country and us we are letting chutis and warias to own it while our own peeps are living in like roaches. Shame on us all !!!
Old 22nd June 2009, 02:45 PM

baharia mzenge is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mwanaheri View Post
These peeps arrive in Kenya as refugees and a week later they have kenyan passport, drivers licence, ID hata their kiddos are enrolled in schools with kenyan birth certificates etc etc. How is that possible?? mnajua jibu.

Lately kwa news you read how they are threatening the gava with repurcussions tsk.. ( MY ASS!) if they donīt remove the military( Kenyan) on the borders, mara ati kwasababu Kenyans are cooperating with the US with the issues of curbing terrorism in East Africa. I wonder why the borders are not yet closed for this warias. Why do we help this backstabbers?

Look around they are everywhere.. Easich ukienda umevaa jeans na we ni manzi u get dirty looks from these osama wanabees, Hurlingham, Kileleshwa, Westy kwote hawa ngamia grazers washafika. Tao yote ni yao. The same is happening to Coast and other major towns.. they are buying every property on sale while sisi tunazubaa.

And to make it worse they are now using kenyan soil to train taliban wanabees... ati their dream is to turn the of whole East Africa into a taliban state WTF!!. Siwapandisii its all in the newspapers.

We Kenyans need to unite tuwache ukabila mob.. ili tuweze okoa our beloved motherland. Our forefathers gave their lives for this country and us we are letting chutis and warias to own it while our own peeps are living in like roaches. Shame on us all !!!
The minister for Immigration, Otieno Kajwang should give us answers. How come even Nigerian dug dealers are wrecking havoc and the useless minister is quiet???
Old 22nd June 2009, 05:34 PM

reggaeBob is on a distinguished road

So .... what exactly??
You are saying that the Somalis are even better as survivors on the street - than the residents of Nairo !?
Now that is quite an accomplishment.

Maybe we should make a list.
Who are the best survivors on the street - for all of Africa?

reggaeBob
Old 22nd June 2009, 06:23 PM

Reggae bob sikuelewi. Im not comparing who survives best.... im just venting.
Old 22nd June 2009, 09:17 PM

Mwanaheri

I know. I'm not giving you a hard time.
I didn't realize myself that the Somalis were quite so good at the babaishe and the danganya. Cheating and deceiving the system. Probably it just means that they have got the whole counterfeiting business set up somewhere in Eastleigh.

reggaeBob
Old 23rd June 2009, 04:15 AM

Originally Posted by reggaeBob View Post
Mwanaheri

I know. I'm not giving you a hard time.
I didn't realize myself that the Somalis were quite so good at the babaishe and the danganya. Cheating and deceiving the system. Probably it just means that they have got the whole counterfeiting business set up somewhere in Eastleigh.

reggaeBob
Hawa watu ni wa deadly u know they got the doo( al qaida funds) and we know money can buy anything in Kenya. Kitu kidogo has destroyed Kenya.
Old 23rd June 2009, 04:28 AM

FI69 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mwanaheri View Post

I agree 100% with you, we seep politics wake up politics eat drink cheap politics n corruption sijua mahindi sijui petroleum WTF !!!! while somalis are taking over, the next thing watakuwa kwa mlango yako saying toka tumenunua hii nyumba with there AK 47
Old 23rd June 2009, 07:20 AM

ThisAngelWearsGivenchy is on a distinguished road

Have you seen them pretending at embassies eti they can't speak Swahili or English ndio wapate Humanitarian visas??? Eti translator. See, i have no prob with people getting those visas if they fled death etc (Sudanese people rarely lie about anything)..Somalis are such cons! ...I could send so many out of where i am now. There was one who assumed I am not Kenyan, so mse ananiambia haelewi kitu nasema halafu kidogo nasikia anatwanga sheng ya Eastleigh Garissa Lodge speed style on the phone. (My job involves immigration stuff) I could help deport these liars back to Africa in no second. It's just that i care about my fellow skin.

Anyway back in Kenyan they prosper because of our stupid corrupt government.
Old 23rd June 2009, 07:49 AM

-connie

somalian, the next second language in kenya( by duress ofcourse)

anyone been to Tanzania? there u will see one or two( at least in arusha) and the one i met spoke not sanifu swahili,but good kikuyu. not sure how he fooled the immigration with his hair?( do y'all know that they call us nyewele ngumu which in somali speak is -jarer)

thats the somoli word for today, visit eastley for more
Old 23rd June 2009, 11:31 AM

Well you know really.
The Somali clans are a bit like wolves ... it is inherent in their lifestyle.

So what must you do??
Keep the wolf out of your shamba (backyard).
And make sure he doesn't eat any of your chickens!

[I am speaking metaphorically, of course].

reggaeBob

somalis, taking, tunazubaa, usual, wakenya