Old 9th July 2009, 04:19 AM

Mwanaheri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mfanikiwa View Post
Illiterate is the mtaro ya mavi that forms estuaries and connects your brains to the vital intelligence section. Kenya is a threat to itself with greedy MP's and an incompetent President its absurd to try to blame its wooes on others.
Kenya sinks lower in list of failed states(click here)
Well IDIOT!! we are not talking about greedy MPs or what here.. we have enough of those posts here on mashada.

Wawashwa sana with this thread have i hit a nerve!? truth hurts!!
What a waste of energy to argue with a fool.
Old 9th July 2009, 07:09 PM

oceangal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ahmed naaji View Post
is fake kenya a failed state? yes, kenya is indeed a failed anti somalis state and will cease to exist in 7 years as a country whether its primates citizens accept it or not. Right now kenya is an artificial country that cannot support itself , it can not feed its primate population, anyway, this may sound harsh but it` s the truth and truth no doubt is always bitter!!!
after reading all your anti kenya nonsense, heres what i have to say to u primate!! you left your homes in somalia and fled for dadaab's sprawling city of sticks,smuggling with you qat, terrorists and dirty spitting, pirates to our beautiful kenya.. You are a khat chewing imbecile and bicker more than women, they gossip too. I hate them you are *******s. I think your ignorance is killing your personalty...if u even have one. Matter of fact, you don't have personality, you follow every race around. If they are in america they will act like negroes, if they in the u.k they will act like jamaicans. Uff they make me sick. You sleep with ur relas and pretend to be holy. You stink!! your all pirates and should be put to jail. You are all savage beasts. All of you are slaughtering your own children in the name of savage tradition. Many of ur kids die after or during this gruesome "custom" then girls are getting married at the age of 10.. Many reasons why people hate somalians 1. They smell like the sh** that comes out your a**. 2. They are so f***ing lazy and dont have to work. 3. They think they are the best people ever and do whatever the f*** they want. 4. They are over populating our country. 5. They bring more violence to the streets. 6. They sit on welfare and wic and dont pay taxes. Go back to your country you stupid somalians! make the world a better place! no one will miss you i bet you there will be many partys when you get sent back to where you belong.
Old 9th July 2009, 08:30 PM

mfanikiwa

Originally Posted by Mwanaheri View Post
Well IDIOT!! we are not talking about greedy MPs or what here.. we have enough of those posts here on mashada.

Wawashwa sana with this thread have i hit a nerve!? truth hurts!!
What a waste of energy to argue with a fool.
Eti wawashwa sana kwani wewe ni pilipili? Indeed i made a mistake arguing with you.
As the golden rule is never argue with a fool as they will not know the difference.
Old 10th July 2009, 03:31 PM

Ahmed Naaji is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by oceangal View Post
after reading all your anti kenya nonsense, heres what i have to say to u primate!! you left your homes in somalia and fled for dadaab's sprawling city of sticks,smuggling with you qat, terrorists and dirty spitting, pirates to our beautiful kenya.. You are a khat chewing imbecile and bicker more than women, they gossip too. I hate them you are *******s. I think your ignorance is killing your personalty...if u even have one. Matter of fact, you don't have personality, you follow every race around. If they are in america they will act like negroes, if they in the u.k they will act like jamaicans. Uff they make me sick. You sleep with ur relas and pretend to be holy. You stink!! your all pirates and should be put to jail. You are all savage beasts. All of you are slaughtering your own children in the name of savage tradition. Many of ur kids die after or during this gruesome "custom" then girls are getting married at the age of 10.. Many reasons why people hate somalians 1. They smell like the sh** that comes out your a**. 2. They are so f***ing lazy and dont have to work. 3. They think they are the best people ever and do whatever the f*** they want. 4. They are over populating our country. 5. They bring more violence to the streets. 6. They sit on welfare and wic and dont pay taxes. Go back to your country you stupid somalians! make the world a better place! no one will miss you i bet you there will be many partys when you get sent back to where you belong.

ocean gal

Thank you for your love letter. however I am not sexually attracted to Sub-Saharan Africans!!!
Old 10th July 2009, 03:44 PM

Default Hahahahaha!!!

Ati love letter!! is that the first one u have ever gotten in ur stupid pathetic life?
read this u incompetent ingrid fool!! weather or not i live in a sub saharan african country is none of ur ****in business!! furher more at least i havent and will never FLEE my country coz of pests and cockroaches like u hackin each other like firewood!!
your dispeakable go sleep with ur sister u idiot!!
Old 11th July 2009, 03:07 PM

Ahmed Naaji is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by oceangal View Post
Ati love letter!! is that the first one u have ever gotten in ur stupid pathetic life?
read this u incompetent ingrid fool!! weather or not i live in a sub saharan african country is none of ur ****in business!! furher more at least i havent and will never FLEE my country coz of pests and cockroaches like u hackin each other like firewood!!
your dispeakable go sleep with ur sister u idiot!!

Ocean gal

You sound like an uneducated mentally retarded bonobo girl, i mean bantu girl!!!
Old 12th July 2009, 04:12 PM

Sankara is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ahmed Naaji View Post
ocean gal

Thank you for your love letter. however I am not sexually attracted to Sub-Saharan Africans!!!
I hate to bust your bubble buddy but somalia is considered sub-saharan africa.

Sub-saharan countries are all countries in continental africa that are located below the saharan desert. The countries above the sahara are egypt, morocco, libya, algeria, western sahara and tunisia

PS: Not all Kenyans are Bantus.Some are cu****es, some are nilotes and some are idiots. The latter usually go on kenyan online forums and try to start mindless e-beefs. Kinda like......
Old 12th July 2009, 04:21 PM

Originally Posted by Ahmed Naaji View Post
Ocean gal

You sound like an uneducated mentally retarded bonobo girl, i mean bantu girl!!!
LOL!! LOL!! LOL!! my life is too interesting to waste my time on peeps who dont see sense...here...here...i raise a glass to u, u got ur 15 minutes of fame!! LOL

somalis, taking, tunazubaa, usual, wakenya