Go Back   Mashada Forums » Society & Culture » Maisha ya Kenya

Old 27th April 2009, 09:41 AM

mwathara is on a distinguished road
Default kenya warembo thread    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Hapa people post pictures of beautiful kenyan warembos. We know kenya ina masupaa. Let me kick the ball rolling.

Sanaipei - huyu ata sisemi kitu juu ni kitu mbaya na tena sana.

Benta Ochieng - Actor

add mo
Old 27th April 2009, 09:55 AM

Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Whats beautiful on benta?
Old 27th April 2009, 05:44 PM

Devine

Originally Posted by mwathara View Post
Hapa people post pictures of beautiful kenyan warembos. We know kenya ina masupaa. Let me kick the ball rolling.

Benta Ochieng - Actor

add mo
Aiii jameni, where do I start!!!
Kwani alipigwa picha kwa choo? Makes me just want to sanitize my hands. The weave needs to look more natural, the top's got to go, the whole thing is just off. Don't know who she is but she's not bad looking, she just needs to show herself off in her best light.
Old 30th April 2009, 03:39 PM

AmNotSober is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Devine View Post
Aiii jameni, where do I start!!!
Kwani alipigwa picha kwa choo? Makes me just want to sanitize my hands. The weave needs to look more natural, the top's got to go, the whole thing is just off. Don't know who she is but she's not bad looking, she just needs to show herself off in her best light.
benta needs work lol sanna luks good though XD
Old 30th April 2009, 05:07 PM

Ayania is on a distinguished road

Beauty is to the beholder.
Old 1st May 2009, 05:25 AM

Jalejo is on a distinguished road

sanaa any day, that gal looks flexible in bed and i envy whoever hits her puccie.
Old 3rd November 2009, 06:57 PM

rexx is on a distinguished road

AMANI - Cecilia Wairimu

..the famous one..!!

REXX.
Old 3rd November 2009, 07:23 PM

Originally Posted by rexx View Post
..the famous one..!!

REXX.
okay , what is the issue of not wearing a panty??
Old 4th November 2009, 05:10 AM

screwdriver is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to screwdriver

okay , what is the issue of not wearing a panty??
At times it is quite comfy especially in a skirt or dress. HOWEVER, when going "commando" as its called you don't go around legs open wide or in funny positions. thats when the thighs should be best friends. kama huwezi, walk bottomless once and for all, na uache kujisumbua
Old 11th November 2009, 10:06 AM

abantu is on a distinguished road
Default nah nah

mwathara......bet if this wer kawa chicks in the streets wangekuwa tu kawa they don have that .....manze ....don let being on tv ama kuskika round on entertainment makes u kituu vile bt amani the famous one bet the pssy has much much fans lol

thread, warembo