Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Kagumo High Sch.

Send a message via MSN to ar_turr Send a message via Yahoo to ar_turr
Default 09-03-2007, 06:22 AM

Originally Posted by shivey View Post
seems u guys loved JB, he is my dad makes me proud
hehe...his bro was my housemate,his english~na miss sana.e.g
i know u call me JB,but who called me silly??we earned a good punishment for tht

....drop and give me fifty !!
fyater is on a distinguished road

Default kaggz DddAMU - 09-05-2007, 07:33 AM

ifeel honoured evry were i go js coz am a kaggzerian yaani. ata kaa ckua na chafua twaz en tis a big good school. wasee wa washi class G mkowapi?

Default 09-07-2007, 05:59 AM

Originally Posted by fyater View Post
ifeel honoured evry were i go js coz am a kaggzerian yaani. ata kaa ckua na chafua twaz en tis a big good school. wasee wa washi class G mkowapi?
graduates.com

ckibinda is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to ckibinda
Default 02-27-2008, 12:24 PM

kagumoist. 9673

nani ameona Kimuri Siberia?

Default 02-28-2008, 09:12 AM

aaaaah...dude.. i saw u somewhere in tao.remember those guys smokin` behind wambugu (kinyumba) alafu anatolewa those thick specs....teeheeheheheeeheee

Mfisadi is on a distinguished road

Default Kaggzerian 4eva!!!! - 03-01-2008, 02:17 AM

bigup all Kagzerian

am a Washington Exte suspect...lived through Tothi n Stranger's rule...JB furked my life up but still jazzed me

JB heard a dude in our 2R jobless corner whistling and came in asking "who is the whistling??"...the guy had funny comments/ quotes and very short arms but he could really slap.

I was a mono/joka siku za quila, jammo malindi,...et al, maze they made my life a living hell but am glad I met them coz they hardened me.

sweet sweet memories.....

F**k off boss...cant you see am on Mashada???
Mfisadi is on a distinguished road

Default 03-01-2008, 02:21 AM

Originally Posted by wama View Post
booooooooo this schl sucks
kwani wat skul were yu @??

F**k off boss...cant you see am on Mashada???

Default 03-01-2008, 10:47 AM

Originally Posted by Mfisadi View Post
bigup all Kagzerian

am a Washington Exte suspect...lived through Tothi n Stranger's rule...JB furked my life up but still jazzed me

JB heard a dude in our 2R jobless corner whistling and came in asking "who is the whistling??"...the guy had funny comments/ quotes and very short arms but he could really slap.

I was a mono/joka siku za quila, jammo malindi,...et al, maze they made my life a living hell but am glad I met them coz they hardened me.

sweet sweet memories.....

we must have been in the same class.......
@wama.....kwani ulisomea mboco~ini

Hassen12

Default 03-04-2008, 04:54 AM

Anyone remember manyondo..pethu...Man Njoro....and that stupid tennis teacher who had a skinny kid?

The highest courage is to dare to appear to be what one is.
diezzle

Default 03-04-2008, 11:08 PM

Originally Posted by Hassen12 View Post
Anyone remember manyondo..pethu...Man Njoro....and that stupid tennis teacher who had a skinny kid?
at last somebody who speaks a language that i can understand. am sure you are talking about mbuchi. manyondo, kabecha and maguru were supu deadly. miss those good old days