Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Robert Micheni Njagi

queennandi

Default Robert Micheni Njagi - 10-19-2006, 02:21 PM

Am faced by a terrible situation. This one Robert Micheni Njagi, Bob as he is known has swindled me of huge amounts of money. The worst part is that he has stolen from my retired parents. It was unexpected and I must say my pity to him.
This is what happened. Bob has a hook up for discounted air tickets. My Parents needed to travel for my brother's wedding in Boston and so I figured why not promote a brother's side deal (Bob) and get the hook up. I guess it is true what they say, cheap gets you no where. Bob was contacted about getting tickets and he quoted a good price. Money exchanged hands and low and behold the stories began. 1st my parents were scheduled to travel on South African Airways, my parents get to the office to pick up their tickets and they are told that a reservation had been made but not paid for. They call me, I call Bob who tells me one very stupid story.......his story was that the flight was fully booked and my parents were bunked out. Correction Bob, if the flight is full, passengers are still issued tickets for next available flight. I wanted to still believe this chap, only because he has had dealings with my inner circles. So he promises to put them on BA. He gets me a booking number and all that good stuff. Mind you am working on a 6 hour time difference (Zambia is 6hrs ahead and Kenya 5hrs). I get home and my boyfriend asks me to call BA to confirm that my parents are on the 8:50am flight to Boston. The time I called BA it was 2am in Zambia only to be told that there was no payment made and the tickets will not be issued. Right there, was the beginning of chasing this one chap Bob. All this happened almost a month ago and I have not seen the money yet. He has the most ridiculous lies and please if you have a chance to deal with him, my advice would be run, run so far away that you cant smell.
Robert Micheni Njagi, Passport no A832182 is a thief until he proves me wrong and I will apologize for that. But Bob I told you to get that money back and you thought am some stupid person that will fall for all your lies. And your proposed deal of transferring $30,000.00 into my account, you thought I would fall for it. Make an earnest living and stop your silly games.

mogadishu

Default RE: Robert Micheni Njagi - 10-19-2006, 03:21 PM

si you report him to the police

galgale

Default RE: Robert Micheni Njagi - 10-20-2006, 06:37 AM

Manze me feels sorry for yu,pole aki..did ur folks make it to the weddin na ave u tried the police?Coz am thinkin if u ave dealt wit(Kitambo) him as sed above then kuna vile u know where Bob na his buddies hangout...think abt it?unless pai ame badilisha mapozeo.

Cookie

Default RE: Robert Micheni Njagi - 10-20-2006, 08:58 AM

if he is in the US and he runs a business sue his azz in the small claims court. i can bet the case will be ruled in your favour.