Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Siakago Boys -1995-1996

easydoes

Default Siakago Boys -1995-1996 - 08-29-2005, 01:23 PM

Anyone out there?
Holla back

candypie

Default RE: Siakago Boys -1995-1996 - 09-05-2005, 01:35 PM

Don take this personally bur siakago boys hell NO!!!!Nimesomea earstern 2000_2003,manze those guys wa so shagz,yaani bila vybe ile mbaya.Used to go there for discussions,music fests n all that,used to feel sorry for them guys everytime I stepped in that compound.Halafu shule iko dry Ile mbaya mbovu,badala waliven up shule kidogo so that we stop noticing the dry grass and our brown eyes and hair coz ya vumbi,wanaendelea kuwa tu madunderheads.Thax God tis now in Mbeere district,walikuwa wanaibisha Embu bana.Then unajua ni understandable kama at least walikuwa masmart ass,wapi!ma dunder!!Bur Siakago girls,those are my gals men,they were real cool,at least when occasion ilikuwa kwa gals,the sun seemed to be less scorchy and I never went into that state of pity or something lik that.Well lets jus hope your time walikuwa cool.Don hate.

easydoes

Default RE: Siakago Boys -1995-1996 - 09-07-2005, 01:36 AM

> Don take this personally bur siakago boys hell
>NO!!!!Nimesomea earstern 2000_2003,manze those guys wa so
>shagz,yaani bila vybe ile mbaya.Used to go there for
>discussions,music fests n all that,used to feel sorry for them
>guys everytime I stepped in that compound.
Lol, yaani i'm like bila words bana. C u went there after them cool boys left bana. '96 n '97 were the days that the school was sawa. Pole for being late for the party

>Halafu shule iko dry
>Ile mbaya mbovu,badala waliven up shule kidogo so that we stop
>noticing the dry grass and our brown eyes and hair coz ya
>vumbi,wanaendelea kuwa tu madunderheads.
Mazee we are not Jesus and theres nothing we can do abt the freaking vumbi bana!
>Thax God tis now in
>Mbeere district,walikuwa wanaibisha Embu bana.Then unajua ni
>understandable kama at least walikuwa masmart ass,wapi!ma
>dunder!!
U lying coz i jua ma class had so many guys with at least B- bana. well again, maybe they went dumb after i left, and i sure doubt that.
By the way, which school was u in? I bet u went to Kamuthatha high school!!!Lol

candypie

Default RE: Siakago Boys -1995-1996 - 09-16-2005, 07:22 PM

Nah,I went to Nthagaiya Girls High School,now famously known as St.Catherine of Siena,Nthagaiya(you actually choka just saying the name,but my time we called it SCANG high).I know my school was not a top genius or something like that but one thing for a fact is,We were the cleanest school in the province.This didn't come from the blue moons,manze we used to scrub those pavements and dorms and cut grass like something else and since our principal knew she couldn't get us to compete with akina Nguviu,Kyeni and the like,she made sure we at least had....THE CLEANEST SCHOOL IN THE PROVINCE title....ndiyo siku ya matrophies,tusiabike bana!!!!!