Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Maasai in German :pls any 1?

sungura-T T

Default Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 08-10-2005, 09:04 PM

pls would all or rather Maasai people in German pls contact me people we need to be together....ana ime neja? for friendship and togetherness Kajiado...Marlal..Narok..Transmara..Nakuru.Kenya and Tanzania and from all over the world.Email me>>

spider-ndwalz is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 08-10-2005, 10:04 PM

ERO~ SOVA~---

now to my query, why is it that you look for your fellow maasai pple alone? i guess this is an example of taking tribalism to greater heights...lol.

1hanglow

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 08-11-2005, 09:22 AM

Am a Maasai gal living in German and for long i have not been in contact not only with my fellow Kenyans but also my tribes peopple.
Now "hapana na hakuna ukabila" that is going on but when a one people are together they can surerly keep the flame of their ethnicity and cultural values going on for many generations.......all maasais stay tuned for a big FEST coming up very soon......watch these space for more updates.....!!!!!!!

moijo-OLE-KEN

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 08-11-2005, 11:09 AM

Sisi wote maze lazima tucome together..for it's only then can we be strong...every place i go and meet my fellow Kenyans the first thing they will ask you(including myself as well) is kwenu ni wapi now i dont believe that this is because wana(tuna) ukabila but more so in order to relate oneself Geographically and culturally ....now back to the issue of maasai people in German so many times the masses have made a comment to the effect of .."hatujawahi kusikia mumasai mwingine hapa''..which is usually true but so many Maasai are in German according to reliable sources jamani my people kwani tuna ona AIBU KUWA WAMASAI. SO ALL maasai people from all over the world get together for the benefit of the people themselves. >>>>>>>email me or drop me a line tukule lomon.olesere.

1hanglow

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 08-12-2005, 01:51 AM

WWW.GRADUATES.COM that is the place you should be looking for your fellow maasai graduates and friends.....a great place to meet people.......keep it going!!

1hanglow

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 08-12-2005, 02:06 AM

ndwalz> i wonder where you belong, coz the way you sound it's like you are very ignorant person, who does'nt see beyond his door mat>>>>>wake up and explain yourself>>>> what is wrong when one try's to interact with their own>>> am sure if a mzunye was in Kenya and asked you where are my fellow Germans you would run and point the directions like a kamtoto kadogo>>but since kenyans are looking for their own you scream UKABILA!! ANYONE WITHOUT THEIR ROOTS IS LIKE A TREE WITHOUT IT'S ROOTS>>>you fall tena faster>>look around you, nationalism is being fought in every four corners of the world>>> dont you want to know who you are? and the children to know their roots>>> personaly i think it's great to reach out for one's own people.

beau_afric

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 08-26-2005, 10:58 AM

@sungura - itisipa katukul!!! maingorunoto enkaji e maa.....
enaa enetejo @Moijo shomo www.graduates.com etii tii irkapi ine...
Naishi o' Kule

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 08-27-2005, 04:08 AM

>@sungura - itisipa katukul!!! maingorunoto enkaji e maa.....
>enaa enetejo @Moijo shomo www.graduates.com etii tii irkapi
>ine...
>Naishi o' Kule

Kumbe umetoka Narok???

kaiyoni

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 09-06-2005, 07:52 AM

Ndawuo kaningisho ata kama kelakua natii!! when i heard of your effort i thought i might as well come and see with my own eyes and like you said together we stand diveded we fall. hata ukisema ati these wahenga ndio walisema hivyo and did not leave a contact fine, but its so oh true !!
Now ignore them guyz who think that we are forming some majimbo here online they are empty debes, the likes of ndwalz and odd and friends . kwani wao hawana makwao. jamani.

beau_afric

Default RE: Maasai in German :pls any 1? - 09-09-2005, 01:02 PM

@ODD - on contrary mon frere...olkejuado would be closer to my dear nyumbani..

@kaiyoni - kai dii itii? ebaiki nikitaaniki...
otherwise mairorokinoto....btw...mara entawuo....perharps kara enkaneshe ino or even n'goto iyie....LOL:-)