Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Kangaru School-once rated the best school in Africa!!

flipaz

Send a message via AIM to flipaz
Default Kangaru School-once rated the best school in Africa!! - 03-31-2005, 09:53 PM

mazee i still have pride in my former school that's the Ivy League school for kenya..mafakaz just kulad that school,it was rated second to mangu then alliance..that was back in the day mazee!!
yep and thats the truth!!

candypie

Default RE: Kangaru School-once rated the best school in Africa!! - 07-20-2005, 11:48 PM

Aiihhh,it's even worse now.I somead a chuo called Nthagaiya in Runyenjes n am telling you kangach ni mbovu kabisa,mastrike ndio mob n just tha idea tharr it was rated next to Mang'u is humorous at tha moment!!!

Default RE: Kangaru School-once rated the best school in Africa!! - 07-21-2005, 10:28 AM

Kangaru rocked!

NDUU MWANA A NGUNGU

Default @chemical - 07-21-2005, 01:36 PM

kwani wasomea embu?
Yeah I remember kangaru used to rock back in the days,lakini my small bro tells me its all crap!He's in moi high mbiruri and he reckons thats where all tha real deal now lays!education wise,pia ki watoto!

candypie

Default Re.Nduu............... - 07-27-2005, 01:18 AM

For a moment i thot you're trying to be funny,then I discovered you were serious n I got scared.Ati Mbiruri?!!!!!!!Paleeeeeeeeeaseeeeeee,It more messed men!!!!!!I malizad my high school last year but one so you can ask me more 'bout Mbiruch coz if Mbiruri is wat you say it is,then a miracle must have happened in an year!!!!!!which I highly doubt..

denzelB

Default kangaru school - 11-24-2005, 03:04 PM

i'll love my school till i die.
one of my teachers-Mr. Kamanja(we used to call em Omanjo back then) said that
"they call us the sleeping giant but i have this to say a giant is a giant whether its sleeping or not."
and he was right, some of y'all may think its crap but we don care what all yall think, kangaru rocked back then and still rocks now.
so hatters its time you hush

Kangarians where are you at?

Hey do yall remember the evil-forest...that kaforest between Mecca and medina where you used to get your freak on during the entertainment days. yea those were the days.
it was like a training ground for a player. You didnt even need to work out for the rest of the week.:9

tamima

Default RE: kangaru school - 11-27-2005, 12:45 PM

true ma bro and siz went to kangaru school....used to rock them days...its a pity its fame died

how about kiriari girls?

candypie

Default RE: kangaru school - 11-27-2005, 05:22 PM

Now yo talkin'...Kiriari gals ni wenyewe.I mean those chillez rocked N still rock.They got the beauty N the brains to top that.

Zawaadi is on a distinguished road

Default 07-19-2007, 05:51 AM

I was in Kangaru Girls and by the time I was there it was diminishing and the boys school had also begun the same. I remember when I was admitted in Kangach my dad's friends were really congratulating me. I even got so many gifts for working hard to Kangach from St. Ursula primo. I agree Kangach is nice but was spoilt by kina Cinder(mrs. Kithaka). How can a headie build their own house in the school? I wondered why she was a headie in that school for like 20 years. We ate the worst food there was, it was just like a pig sty with that Mr. Onyango coming to the dorms to harakisha us in the morning as he opened bathrooms for us. Kangach schools are good but the teachers are thick. I recall so many times Moi passed there and offered like 100K to the school and all we got was half bread and soda. Shame on U cinder. Nowadays none of the Kangaru is on the newspaper coz of U.

Utu Bora is on a distinguished road

Default 07-19-2007, 11:42 AM

Please keep this kind of hate mail to yourself. It is nonesensical to imply things whose evidence is not there, and to libel others. Your opinion on a particular teacher is not neccesssarilly shared by other students in your year. In any case, if you think she is that bad, and you are calling her names, si UAMBIE MAMA YAKO AJENGE SHULE UKUE HEADMISTRESS.