Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > haiya- continuiation ex-kabberians class 03' 4s!!!!

spider-ndwalz is an unknown quantity at this point

Default haiya- continuiation ex-kabberians class 03' 4s!!!! - 03-24-2005, 09:10 PM

caroline ndambuki here- here is the rest of us -from where i left off- i wouldnt forget you to those who are raising their eyebrows!!hehe!mob lav!
22.Joan Chahenza-scenario in class- msee amedunda- first response: first aider!!! wao!enyewe its like you and ess were the daktaris of our class- thanks all so much!!
23.Maureen Akoto- i remember so clearly those laughs- you could laugh until you turn white-hehe! hope your sawa
24.Isabella Moraa- always so organised-i should have kujad for some tips!! lakini between you and me...do you still eat chalk? unakumbuka ile chalk ya mine uligrab ukaisosi- mimi nilijazika!!
25.Jane Makena- if humour was to be defined, it would be none other than you- you rocked 4s- you cracked me up!!- you cracked all of us up-yani,hope you still held on to that sawa sense of humor- dont let it go!!!
26.BelZita Kalanda-a.k.a zira, buttocks, borom,assistant Ralph,Proverbial ass..enyewe nani alikupatia hizo nickname zote? man zita- we had so much in common- bad hair, issues with makotsi about our hair- what was wrong with our hair?maybe one day we will find the answer at the end of the road-accounts deski,it just hit me now how lazy i was in accounts class-yani we even had issues with njoro!!and not forgetting mota!-aii yawa!! miss ya!!!!
27.Dorcas Makena- you were one of a kind- hehe! sarcastic gal- and you always had an endless supply of paperbags-coy is the word i can best describe with you!
28.Dotto odouri-aka dorro, ndoto- and everything else everyone who didnt jua how to pronounce you name said!- manze you were a person of the people-class monitor mpoa sana-i think you should run for president- be sure of getting my vote- God bless!!!
29.Daisy Munene-heya!you always had something to share!- and that was nice- you blessd the class- wewe umejazwa na talents mob sana- by the way hope you got to finish that novel you were working on back in the day- i read it and it was sawa- trust me!!
30.Sally mroro- heya; aki ulikuwa mpole! lakini saa zingine you would go into frenzy and go crazy- and that was nice too- its good for kila mtu to loose it sometime- hehe!
31.Jedidah Gakii- aka cheti-njeti-etc- enyewe am just making names up lakini cheti ndio ya ukweli- you were very unpredictable-almost suspicious like smao!mungu bless!
32.Samba Mjomba-mtu wa nguvu kabisa!you could always do everything- i wish i had such energy!-bbarrer, footbarrer,hockeyprayer,tennispraya,baseballpraya, handbarrer,cricketpraya-okay enyewe nime-exaggerate lakini hiyo energy itakutake mbali- all the best!
33.Ruth Moturi-mnyamavu! how ever did you survive with rachel etole!?Mungu bless wherever you are at!
34.Caroline Wairimu- aka yellow gal- enyewe you were like a jungu!spiced up the class lots !- kawaida ya all carols ama vipi namesake?
35.Rachel Etole- chubee!iz ow- kachmega gal-yani you you were hilarious- unakumbuka siku ile ulidunda kwa stairs ati panya inakufuata- u cracked me up!wani wani wani--anakuya!!!
AKI WHO AM I FORGETTING?KAMA I LEFT YOU OUT (WHICH WAS ENTIRELY BY MISTAKE) EMAIL ME AT NDWALE@YAHOO.COM- OTHERWISE- 4S-MOB LOVE, GOOD TIMES-BAD TIMES- 4S ROCKED!!!!!THANKS TO YOU ALL- YOU ALL HAD AN IMPACT ON MA LIFE- WETHER BIG OR SMALL-YOU DID!GOD AWABLESS-WHEREVER YOU MAY BE!FRENDZ 4 LIFE!

chloe

Default RE: haiya- continuiation ex-kabberians class 03' 4s!!!! - 03-25-2005, 01:36 AM

You seriously need to get a life.

spider-ndwalz is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: haiya- continuiation ex-kabberians class 03' 4s!!!! - 03-28-2005, 02:20 PM

UNASEMA?