RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? -
03-02-2005, 03:48 PM
loved them girls while I was in st martins primo . climbing up the water tank to spy on MG chics heading to the showers that I tell you made primo boarding torelable. not to mention the clandestine meetings, what year did you clear maybe your my sweet mami!
03-04-2005, 05:31 AM
>loved them girls while I was in st martins primo . climbing
>up the water tank to spy on MG chics heading to the showers
>that I tell you made primo boarding torelable. not to mention
>the clandestine meetings, what year did you clear maybe your
>my sweet mami!
Wacha zako msapere...what showers are you talking about???? Vile our showers were inside the Houses (dorms) kweli ulikuwa na Xray vision. LOL!!!!! considering St martins was like across the road on the other the only time yall ever saw Mugoirians was when we came to church ( proudly representing in our Green sweaters and brown skirts....am still traumatized by those unforms.)
Anyway @ Esther when what year did u clear, maybe I can hook you up with some peeps, there are many Mugoirians that I know here in baltimore, Maryland .Holla!!!!!
03-04-2005, 03:08 PM
Esther Mwangi n i cleared in 98...am still looking for y'all. i hope you are out there somewhere! HALLA back if you read this.
03-04-2005, 03:11 PM
hey, i cleared in 98 n my name is Esther...Which yr did u clear? Halla...
03-04-2005, 04:05 PM
Bmore MD ! as usual I am across the road in Newark, DE .you guys should have a reunion so I can gatecrash! bunny maybe I even jua you
03-07-2005, 09:11 AM
I cleared in 2000...most people I jua probably cleared btwn 99 and 2001. Where are you @? What State I mean? Who are some of the people you cleared with? was it kina Caro Bull and Esther (supuu) from Buru ama youre that Esther??...LOL .There is this one girl who cleared in 98 I think but I cant quite kumbuka her name( I know where she works @) ill ask around for you maybe she juas more people who cleared in 98...aight.
Take care
@ Msapere I dont go to parties and get togethers so I dont think you know me lakini its nice to know more Kenyans from other States...one love
03-07-2005, 12:21 PM
hey, wots yo name? u must have cleared with kina Gladys njeri,Josephine nyambs,gigi.U rem my nickname,lol..im in California.Roselyn is also here.Rem her? But she lives in san fransisco n i live in sandiego.I moved from boston like 3 months ago..U jua faith? she was in 1st when u were in 2nd..or maybi u cleared the same yr..N ruth Wanyika, they're all in bosto. U jua where Caro bull is? I been trying to get a hold of her but bilaz...She's somewhere in stato tho. Halla..
03-07-2005, 02:51 PM
Oh My God!!!! youre the same Esther...what a coincidence coz the only people who I remembered who cleared in 98 happened to be Caro Bull and you. Anyway...I did clear with kina Gladys Njeri, Jiji, Nyambura (Josephine) Charity, Dublo, Mary Thiongo, Stella, Rose Wanjohi and the likes. Now I do remember kina Roselyne and Ruth Wanyika.
Yani if you jua who I am youll just cheka...I was the Jan'g chic in House 7 and was a friend to kina Jiji...( I believe you and Caro Bull one day wekad me down to ask why the hell I was always nervous around yall...Hehehehehe, I swear I am still traumatized to this day...)
What are you upto in San Diego? In my school there are like 3 students from Mugoiri but they cleared after yall but there are many other Kenyans in the same school. There's like a million Kenyans here in Baltimore
I still havent gotten a hold of that girl I was talking about...but I sure will try
I jua Njeri came to the US and maybe went to Kansas I have tried to get a hold of her through friends but I cant seem to find her, maybe if you know her whereabouts you can let me know.
About your nickname I swear everybody else still jua you but that name....LOL
03-07-2005, 04:39 PM
ohh..No..Tell mi u weren't in the last cube near the b/rooms???Ru? Ok, i can't rem yo name tho...Lol, we sat u once to ask why u were scarred huh???? If yo the one im thinking of,u were so freakious, i dunno why..Hope i wasn't harsh on u ..Njeri was in bosto fo like 4 months n i was there then, we linked up, infact she was at my place most of the time..The bros r there n since she hadn't graduated in usiu, she had to go back, but im convincing her to come do her masters in san diego,since there's usiu here..Her email is njeri14@hotmail.com. I was home in Nov n kina charity,jiji,nyambs,njeri came 2 c mi.Which atha peepz r in baltimore?