Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > MUGOIRI GIRLS?

lenny50

Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-07-2005, 04:42 PM

btw,pls send mi yo pic @ acstar80@yahoo.com ..Have u changed?

bunny22

Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-09-2005, 10:20 AM

Wacha zako ati I was freakious, I am still seeking proffessional help for all the damage yall caused me...LOL

Now that I have your email add ill email you and thanks for Njeris add I dunno why I thought she was at a school @ Kansas...she'll be so surprised to hear from me.
Check your inbox...laterz

bunny22

Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-09-2005, 10:23 AM

Wacha zako ati I was freakious, I am still seeking proffessional help for all the damage yall caused me...LOL

Now that I have your email add ill email you and thanks for Njeris add I dunno why I thought she was at a school @ Kansas...she'll be so surprised to hear from me.
Check your inbox...laterz

lenny50

Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-09-2005, 08:52 PM

where are all ya'll?

lenny50

Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-11-2005, 11:45 AM

so y u not hittin mi back?

nyambu

Send a message via AIM to nyambu
Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-15-2005, 12:45 PM

>so y u not hittin mi back?

wasup??i am here its just that i cleared in 2003 and i was in form one when bunny was in 4th i jua her obviously cauz i was scared of her and that whole lot yaani those guys tesad us wuth their eyes!if i think you are who i think(bunny)rem the way you used to walk into the chapel and all eyes were on you!!!!!girl you rocked!!!nway i am sure none of you would jua me even bunny herself cauz that time i was invisible i mean a mere form one!!my name is the same as that of the headgirl at that time when you cleared and yeah i was an active ca member infact i became an altar girl the last mass you guys had in school(does that ring a bell,guess not) nway i have changed alot since then.mugorians are a rare people to find yaani mpaka here in nairobi i rarely see people ama yall flew out???nway we are here just staying on the down load!

bunny22

Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-15-2005, 07:54 PM

>>so y u not hittin mi back?
>wasup??i am here its just that i cleared in 2003 and i was in
>form one when bunny was in 4th i jua her obviously cauz i was
>scared of her and that whole lot yaani those guys tesad us
>wuth their eyes!if i think you are who i think(bunny)rem the
>way you used to walk into the chapel and all eyes were on
>you!!!!!girl you rocked!!!nway i am sure none of you would jua
>me even bunny herself cauz that time i was invisible i mean a
>mere form one!!my name is the same as that of the headgirl at
>that time when you cleared and yeah i was an active ca member
>infact i became an altar girl the last mass you guys had in
>school(does that ring a bell,guess not) nway i have changed
>alot since then.mugorians are a rare people to find yaani
>mpaka here in nairobi i rarely see people ama yall flew
>out???nway we are here just staying on the down load!

Hey Nyambu
Id like to know who you were...LOL ati you were scared of me, bana I was one of the kindest girls in Mugoiri wacha chumvi. By the way thanks for the compliment!!!! I do remember the last mass we had but I cannot remember the altar girls... Pole lakini. So you in Nairobi? what do you do? I jua most Mugoiri pple read this post they are just too scared to post smthing....LOL
anyway give me your email address so we can chat, maybe then I can tell you if its the same bunny you think you know...

bunny22

Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-17-2005, 11:30 PM

Kwani you disappeared for good???????????

lenny50

Default RE: MUGOIRI GIRLS? - 03-21-2005, 01:42 PM

where r ya'll