>you!!!!!girl you rocked!!!nway i am sure none of you would jua
>me even bunny herself cauz that time i was invisible i mean a
>mere form one!!my name is the same as that of the headgirl at
>that time when you cleared and yeah i was an active ca member
>infact i became an altar girl the last mass you guys had in
>school(does that ring a bell,guess not) nway i have changed
>alot since then.mugorians are a rare people to find yaani
>mpaka here in nairobi i rarely see people ama yall flew
>out???nway we are here just staying on the down load!
Hey Nyambu
Id like to know who you were...LOL ati you were scared of me, bana I was one of the kindest girls in Mugoiri wacha chumvi. By the way thanks for the compliment!!!! I do remember the last mass we had but I cannot remember the altar girls... Pole lakini. So you in Nairobi? what do you do? I jua most Mugoiri pple read this post they are just too scared to post smthing....LOL
anyway give me your email address so we can chat, maybe then I can tell you if its the same bunny you think you know...