Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > kahawa sukari

nancycharles

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 02-25-2005, 12:18 PM

kwani why did you used to stay? The guys were ok but the chicks were kinda anti social, which is common in chiles

bokoyo

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-01-2005, 07:54 PM

ATL has some sukari peeps i have met afew. I asked Maheda's sis (Liz Nduta) if she has Emma's contacts coz they used to heng out pamoja. Ama let u know if anything comes out. By the way is this the Emma who was doing law in Nairobi University or some colle i don remember the name well.

spicey

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-03-2005, 02:32 AM

haved lived there for the last 7 years an I can count the number of peeps I talk to on one hand an they are nothin to write home about! All they do is brag an talk about booze plots! As for that thing chicks have of hangin out with no45 condis.......one died juzi of AIDS! I shudder at the thot of how many others are yet to follow!

mugithimadness

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-08-2005, 12:37 PM

>haved lived there for the last 7 years an I can count the
>number of peeps I talk to on one hand an they are nothin to
>write home about! All they do is brag an talk about booze
>plots! As for that thing chicks have of hangin out with no45
>condis.......one died juzi of AIDS! I shudder at the thot of
>how many others are yet to follow!

About chicas hanging out with condis of 45..looool..i've heard some truly scary storos...i used to go to this salon at k/wendani and this chic would tell me storos of who's hanyaing who and about this guy (i think he owned buju, willies' dad)...hmmm..manze vituko kweli kweli...i even know of a mama who's hanywad by one of those makangas...aint'that a ####!

MM

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-08-2005, 03:10 PM

BTW, a lot of people in KU and Kahawa Sukari are dying quickly. Last week, the mathe of one of my childhood buddies past and it is alleged that is was most certainly AIDS. Her husband died of the same thing in 1994. Scary stuff I tell u.

Trafalgar

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-09-2005, 12:04 AM

>>haved lived there for the last 7 years an I can count the
>>number of peeps I talk to on one hand an they are nothin to
>>write home about! All they do is brag an talk about booze
>>plots! As for that thing chicks have of hangin out with no45
>>condis.......one died juzi of AIDS! I shudder at the thot of
>>how many others are yet to follow!
>About chicas hanging out with condis of 45..looool..i've heard
>some truly scary storos...i used to go to this salon at
>k/wendani and this chic would tell me storos of who's hanyaing
>who and about this guy (i think he owned buju, willies'
>dad)...hmmm..manze vituko kweli kweli...i even know of a mama
>who's hanywad by one of those makangas...aint'that a ####!
>MM

Mugithi kwani you are from Kahawa? Was Buju the nissan that had a raised roof and was orange in color?
My favorite mat was Makaveli driven by "Gee" and the 'concordi was "ngata"..and who remembers those nissans owned by some Kisii guys...they used to take forever to get home. anyway nice day.

http://i.cnn.net/si/images/football/...chigan_100.gif

http://trafalgars.blogspot.com/

"I am not a Kenyan...I am the Kenyan".

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-09-2005, 01:39 AM

Kumbe watu wa Kahawa Sukari wako wengi hivi! Do u guyz remember the days of Kanyoni ma3's? Remember the pink Ma3 called 'Royal J'? And then there was 'Splash'. These were the 45 ma3's that rocked sana, playing reggae day in, day out.

bunny22

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-09-2005, 09:13 AM

I think I jua some people of Kahawa kina Davie,Cox, Linda, Ngugi ,Terry, Tamnai, Caro, Pauline, If you jua them holla!!!!! guys of kahawa pendad kunyuaing like pipaz. Alafu i also kumbuka Buju the orange mat that kind of looked like I mkate (big roof)....

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-09-2005, 10:05 AM

Anyone jua a chick called Judy? She went to our Lady of Mercy Seco back in the day.

nancycharles

Default RE: kahawa sukari - 03-11-2005, 12:05 PM

Manze you guys are bashing kahawa sukari too much what about Githurai, that place was even worse. Na wale wasee walikuwa wakiongoja usheke mathree halafu wanakuoiga ngeta. But the fun part was when KU used to go on strike and no mathree could go thru, that was was a mess.