Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > AQ ehh AQ ahh Aquinas guys??

wanyex53 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: AQ ehh AQ ahh Aquinas guys?? - 01-25-2005, 08:07 AM

@ rashad and other AQ boys, did u go thru the hell of a mean sucker called orugo??manze that sucker was on ma a.ss ka shenzi, with his style of placin that ka leg of his on your desk my desk was a victim so many times that all the time i had to placfe both ma mao books...thats exercise coz he had already nyimad me the text books coz...sikuwa na intrest ma hesabu and that i din cover a covered book, so this sucker i meet him the other day in this building that i work in and he is so excited to see me, but i would be damned to say much to him, ata nienjoy ka shenzi.anybody gone thru Orugo a.k.a Mr.Kiruga???

i used to mimmick him during the entertainment club meetings so much till the club was banned!!!!!

rashad

Default RE: AQ ehh AQ ahh Aquinas guys?? - 01-25-2005, 09:55 PM

>@ rashad and other AQ boys, did u go thru the hell of a mean
>sucker called orugo??manze that sucker was on ma a.ss ka
>shenzi, with his style of placin that ka leg of his on your
>desk my desk was a victim so many times that all the time i
>had to placfe both ma mao books...thats exercise coz he had
>already nyimad me the text books coz...sikuwa na intrest ma
>hesabu and that i din cover a covered book, so this sucker i
>meet him the other day in this building that i work in and he
>is so excited to see me, but i would be damned to say much to
>him, ata nienjoy ka shenzi.anybody gone thru Orugo a.k.a
>Mr.Kiruga???
>i used to mimmick him during the entertainment club meetings
>so much till the club was banned!!!!!

during our year.that man literally feared us!!!he never came near me....in anycase...i was a maths genius...mbaya sana...plus nilikua mdosi fulani hapo chuo...tai ya blue(lol!)...but very very school friendly...maboyz tuliroga nao mpaka they almost impeached me bana!
orugo bado yuko?

wanyex53 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: AQ ehh AQ ahh Aquinas guys?? - 01-26-2005, 08:48 AM

aki rashad u jua i used to wear the red tie from 2c to 3west that guy tol me to keep for him his chalk and book coz enyewe i used to sit infront, imitating him was jus tha bomb i think biach knew it coz its biach whu chujad that entertainment club in 2002 feb juu ya kuvuta 3/4 of the school, i rem i had such a mad audience in such that 3west iliwanga full mpaka una breath hot air, i used to compete vs wildlife club!i had won na kama kawaida ya mwafrika i elected ma self ka chairman wa entertainment!.my serious side was Journalism club na akina George Ochieng, i was the organising Sec life was jus in two`s.....!
Kwani rashad ulikuwa daro gani??coz maybe ulikuwa ukkichop na ma boy Josiah?

rashad

Default RE: AQ ehh AQ ahh Aquinas guys?? - 01-27-2005, 12:46 AM

wewe, hiyo journalism club mimi ndio nilikua mdosi siku zetu...hehehe...tulikula peza za magazines kweli...na tukafilisisha club yote...we were just badd boyzzzzzzzz.

i was mbele yako....i think,..if you ever heard about guyz who chomad the schholo when we were told to cut the grass...ni kina sisi, and the guyz who brought reggae music to agrc lab...one nite mpka che ndio sisi hao....yaani kina orugo na kina situma were nothing....hakuna kitu.....wewe...wacha tu...mpaka one day we shagged huruma girls chilez kwa ZG....sisi tuliroga bana!!
toa mpango wanyexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

KENNO1 is on a distinguished road

Default 07-24-2007, 01:31 AM

this is great chuigi was the king of histo. days of mbuthia we are the pioneers of ZG and i believe u missed out on the trainee teachers from KU my name is on sacred tree as well. memories, remember uhuru market, boiro was an athletics teacher who couldn't run, interesting. i was a member of the original bake team with sky, ostino, wagudo from crusaders we reached semis at nyayo, and loved huruma chics.
we ate at that kiosk in baha

KENNO1 is on a distinguished road

Default Tuko Wengi - 07-24-2007, 01:42 AM

Aq Was A Phenomenon Football Days, When Footie Was Real This Is Old School But Aq Lives Forever.we Thumped Upper With Akina Bosa,
We Introduced Bake All The Way To Rva And Iten Beat Cads And All The Muther****ers.
Akina Matolo, Ostino,soldier And The Crooks Of All Time.
Sacred Will Never Die, Why Coz It Is Sacred.
I Was In 4s, A Budding Scientist, That I Became Eventually.