Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Kotet - class of '97!!!

atamssa

Default Kotet - class of '97!!! - 08-04-2004, 01:50 PM

hi kotetians!
I graduated in '97 and was a plainian. I've been in stato since '99. Any other kotetians in stato or elsewhere? holla & lets keep in touch!!

travellor

Default RE: Kotet - class of '97!!! - 08-19-2004, 02:13 PM

Tuko wengi huku. As you can see form other threads. Just search for "kotet" and you'll see.

mogza

Default RE: Kotet - class of '97!!! - 11-19-2004, 12:33 PM

Hi Kotetians, I was in class of 97 and my sis malizad 2002 and she told me that rules have changes like crazy. No more drama day, no more Matching e.tc. so sad coz i think that staying up into the early morning preparing for "OPEN ITEM" actully helped me adjust better with some crazy working/school schedules. Anyways did you guys know that KOTETIANS in Kenya ussually have get togethers? We should have one. Hola
Mogza

SirViKtor

Default RE: Kotet - class of '97!!! - 11-19-2004, 01:47 PM

the chics who wore red curtains, I hope you as an alumni you petition a change. most of you girls were hot.

Jewel

Default RE: Kotet - class of '97!!! - 11-20-2004, 11:00 PM

Hey,
Class of '97...does anybody know the whereabouts of Sarah Omondi? She cleared in '97. If anyone has her contacts, I will greatly appreciate it!
Thanks..

madammmm

Send a message via AIM to madammmm
Default RE: Kotet - class of '97!!! - 12-01-2004, 05:44 PM

hey i jus in 2003 from kotet lakini i didnt maliza .. i kujad wen i was in form 2. i was a plainian.. n 4 sure things have changed alot. they got a new priciple .. sasa there is alot of changes lakini bado marchin was still there wen i left. n amboseli was the shinin house at the moment although walikuwa n favorism fromt the judges.. anywayz.. now there is alot of stupid #### goin on there. prep in the mornin .. n jus silly stuff... holla if u need to hear more