Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN...

martma

Default EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 06-09-2004, 09:42 AM

What's up former kangachalians, maze where are you people.his furom lets exploit it and get to chat bana.

The greens remember the mizusho's, kuvuka mecca and fighting for Kyeni(redz) with ovotes, Manze i miss those times.

mugithimadness

Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 06-09-2004, 06:30 PM

Hey

I remember all that drama...kwanza a particular one in '98 when there was b/ball in mecca and greens and ovotes were playing and there was this huge fight!

Lawdy! i hope y'all can come out and we can hook up. Ma nick name waz Dee...Anyone?

Holla

martma

Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 06-12-2004, 03:26 AM

What's up Dee, Oh yes i remember 1998, the best year in Kangach when we beat Ovotes kama IVICI( you remember the name.

But manze i have come to discover that actually mamecca were more beautiful than Kyeni's. you should see them in home clothes.

Anyway guys and meccarians lets chat bana and remember the good old times. Ama aje wasee.

wnjerul

Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECC... - 10-12-2004, 03:22 PM

Kangaru boyz crazy niggaz ,where u at anybody living in eastcoast.
Let me here from you all wnjerul@mashada.com.
willie. b-more.class 97

Tinkerbell

Send a message via ICQ to Tinkerbell
Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 10-24-2004, 07:46 AM

funny

mugithimadness

Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 10-24-2004, 04:00 PM

Y'all remember Joshu and Eddie and Christian? Aki i swear those guys rocked my world in highschool..can't even remember the number of panos i did for hanging out with them! kwanza another one i did for talking with these dudes when we had C.U..yaani we had our own 'preaching' going on at the back...(oh suffer ye, lil' children!). Alafu those fights when they'd start..usually it was either the guys playing hockey, ama the rugby team (damn, guys remember those rugby shirts and shorts! ewwwww, stinky! stinky!) or the basketball team, beating the crap out of the visting schools! I remember this time when across had beef with ovotes, lol, guess who was on the frontline with branches and stones and stick and whatever else they could get? Yap! the nerds and geeks and the C.U guys! hehehehehhe LMAO! Aki those crazy azz dudes! We had the best drama teacher and basketball coach in the province! Those two schools RULED!

MM

Tinkerbell

Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 10-25-2004, 02:42 AM

Joshu wherever you are just know that the sugarcane you gave us on that sunday put us into so much ####...I remember winnie asked Joshu to throw part of this sugarcane he was chewing so succulently, the next thing we know at 8:00pm during prep we are being called into the Sylvia's room to answer on the reasons why we took that sugarcane...LOL, that was absolutely hectic....

and akina shem, my darling you also put me into ####, sijui I was making someone faint coz of you, and that whole time I only saw a sweet baby brother in you...lol ati now guys would issue announcements left right and centre, ati I'm getting connie sick...bullshiet!!!!!

where the hell is Sarah, I am so offended that she went to Australia and has never contacted me...

as for the rest of you holla...

I remember there was a time ati I had a one-ted...LMAO

Tinkerbell

Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 10-25-2004, 02:44 AM

Dee I cant believe its you!!!!

mugithimadness

Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 10-25-2004, 09:53 AM

>Dee I cant believe its you!!!!

Neither can I! Just added you to my yahoo IM...we got lots of catching up to do gal!

Kangaru boyz crazy niggaz ,where u at anybody living in eastcoast.
Let me here from you all wnjerul@mashada.com.
willie. b-more.class 97

Is this who I think it is? Hey tinkerbell...you get the hint here? I could swear i know who this is.

MM

"The way I see it, if you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain."

Tinkerbell

Default RE: EX-KANGARU BOYS AND GALS!!!!!!!(MECCA AN... - 10-25-2004, 01:58 PM

i remember the day this chik from embu stiole our food, so me and sarah approach this chik so ready to completely crap at her and the first thing she said was

" swarrow me not, i did not intend to"

That line stuck in my head!