Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > KAWANGWARE

Willboogie

Default KAWANGWARE - 06-08-2004, 10:26 AM

Vipi Watu,

Dropping one to say wzup, Anyone from Kawa, Satellite, Kawa '46, shout me out...Holla

suziem

Default RE: KAWANGWARE - 06-12-2004, 03:08 AM

my friends kome 4rom kawa their namez are shiko,wambo,luizer,shera,etc

Willboogie

Default RE: KAWANGWARE - 06-13-2004, 09:57 PM

Hi,

By any chance, do you know the last names and where abouts in Kawa your friends are from...Thanks

Paudah_Paf

Default RE: KAWANGWARE - 06-15-2004, 07:16 AM

Used to poa in Kawangware for about 2 years before I left Kenya.
Sikujua majamaa wengi vile, just guys from my chuo (Dago) who also stayed around.
The Nyanjui's (Kent and Piki), Kamonye, Sylvester Kioi from across in Satty, Evans Omore, Oliver Omondi na hali kadhalika.
I was staying in some flats at the mwisho of route 46.
Bana hio place ilinikausha. Mpaka siku hizi sitishiki hovyo.
I also knew some thug-lifez but they are NOT the kind of jamaaz who would like public mention of any sort.
We sema, ulistay pande gani?

Zitavuma, Zitakoma, Nitakwima, Mti Mle.
-Malenga wa Vumba
Willboogie

Default RE: KAWANGWARE - 06-17-2004, 11:08 AM

I used to say by Kawa primo and knew some guys who attended dago like kina Kio and Jimmy (parents owned bora bora), used to hang out with this guys up untill I came down here....I'm up in PA, how about you...Kawa was the place, really miss that place...What thugz did you know coz we might know the same people...hit me up

Mr_Kamau

Default RE: KAWANGWARE - 06-17-2004, 11:55 AM

Never lived in Kawangware, but used to hang out there alot... jua like 70% of guys from around there, mpaka 46 conda's... kina Musa, Rama, Chui..... should I go on?

shijedi

Default RE: KAWANGWARE - 06-18-2004, 08:21 AM

I HAVE LIVED IN KAWA FOR ALL MY LIFE AND I DON'T THINK THERE IS ANY WHERE I DON'T KNOW. FROM KABIRIA, 46 MWISHO, NO 4, KINYANJUI TO RIRUTA EAST IT IS NICE TO HEAR FROM SOME ONE FROM THERE. MY EMAIL is fericia2004@yahoo.co.uk

Willboogie

Default RE: KAWANGWARE - 06-18-2004, 07:16 PM

Wzup,

Glad to hear from you all, from the guys mentioned, I recall Chui...where did you guys used to hang in Kawa?

biloxy blues

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...lol - 01-08-2005, 10:46 PM

yeah...chui (i went to chuo with that guy!!!! he heheheh, what was his little bros name?...i remmember the moturas na ile moshi...lol ngai fafa! yes im all ungwaro..from utotoni paka milele..keep in touch if u desire, i will always reply..you guys took me back mbali sana!

..pro4hrmn@stud.hitos.no

wanyex53 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...lol - 01-13-2005, 10:11 AM

Paud kweli wewe ni wa Kawa i rem we hamad there when i was in seco(my early years) we used to ishi in some flats hapo mwisho wa 46 mahali juu, where we could oversee the stage, life was jus fantastic u could hear those matatus with their loud music akina Right On(feat Toni Boy,Dan,Odonjo Man),Oracle(feat some Kisii jamaas),Bambino, Exes(feat kina Musa, not forgetting HOTWAX manze that was the mathree that had ngoma till the windows could really rattle(feat kina Jose(RIP), Toni...) MAnze Kawa ni mahali but we hamad b4 i cleared seco but nevertheless huko jo...i rem one day i was goin to the soko, i used one shorti(cut) then some stoned jamaa jus caught ma coat and that really scared me, all he wanted was ashu(10 bob),not forgetting those guys who used to shona viatu at the sdtage hapo mwisho akina Zae na Niki....the stories bout Ungwaro ni endless anyone from Musi that ka slum huko mwisho?Holla back watu wa Ungwaro.Mr Kamau i think i might jua u if u used to hang na akina Musa wa Exes...peace