Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > KAWANGWARE

keys2kk

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...lol - 01-13-2005, 05:34 PM

i'm from sati...i lived there for a long long time....!! used to hang out with my pals akina judy, wanjiru, twins...many more...

biloxy blues

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...on jose(RIP) - 01-14-2005, 02:26 AM

is it the mathree jose (miguu K?) we you are reffering to?..i knew one jose, who started out as a makanga after he dropped out of chuo(seco) the last time i was back at home, i saw him behind the steering...can you please clear the air if we are talking of the same person..?
thanks in advance.

biloxy blues

Default RE: KAWANGWARE - 01-14-2005, 02:29 AM

i know jimmY, we were classmates from std 1 ungwaro..kio if im not mistaken he was in 1Q whereas we were in 1G!..damn this is starting to be scarery!

rashad

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...on jose(RIP) - 01-16-2005, 09:07 AM

used to tembelea my buddies kwa hizo flats za 46 mwisho....lol hotwaxxxxxxxx mbuyu.....wanyex...ulikua ukitake 46 halafu 23/58 mpaka Aq...lol!(na kama umesota unapanda #10)...hehehe!

Sänää

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...on jose(RIP) - 01-16-2005, 10:34 AM

Kawangware wapi? BP Sokoni, muthama ama Wanyee?? hehe i was a councillor of sorts in Nairobi...gimme some real names maybe tunajuwana haha! I will start a thread on "ndunyu"

wanyex53 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...on jose(RIP) - 01-17-2005, 09:39 AM

Msee Jose of Wax died he had alot o booze one jioni and reaching that stage of kuingia 56 aka pea msee gari aifikishe mwisho so as he went to board it on the passenger he rukiad the door but missed so he fell down and hurt his big head he complained of a head ache for a few days then died after 5 days...so R.I.P

wanyex53 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...on jose(RIP) - 01-17-2005, 09:43 AM

@ rashad nilikuwa natake 46 morning i remember i used to board Right On, at 6:15 AM i could actually hear its horn ka ina panda that ka hill kabla hija fika mwisho, then take a 58 that time tulikuwa tuna take "Briefcase" Mamba tuna pay 5/= that was life then but saa hii jo.....we Rashad ni nani????

rashad

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...on jose(RIP) - 01-17-2005, 04:22 PM

>Msee Jose of Wax died he had alot o booze one jioni and
>reaching that stage of kuingia 56 aka pea msee gari aifikishe
>mwisho so as he went to board it on the passenger he rukiad
>the door but missed so he fell down and hurt his big head he
>complained of a head ache for a few days then died after 5
>days...so R.I.P

MAZE HIO RISTO NI SAD TU VINOMA...MAZE JOSE...RIP!

rashad

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...on jose(RIP) - 01-17-2005, 04:23 PM

>@ rashad nilikuwa natake 46 morning i remember i used to
>board Right On, at 6:15 AM i could actually hear its horn ka
>ina panda that ka hill kabla hija fika mwisho, then take a 58
>that time tulikuwa tuna take "Briefcase" Mamba tuna pay 5/=
>that was life then but saa hii jo.....we Rashad ni nani????

WANYEX...TIA ZIII...YAANI USHANISAHAU?....AQ DAMU...ZG DAMU....

Paudah_Paf

Default RE: KAWANGWARE...on jose(RIP) - 01-18-2005, 02:31 AM

>Msee Jose of Wax died he had alot o booze one jioni and
>reaching that stage of kuingia 56 aka pea msee gari aifikishe
>mwisho so as he went to board it on the passenger he rukiad
>the door but missed so he fell down and hurt his big head he
>complained of a head ache for a few days then died after 5
>days...so R.I.P

Pour out a li'l liquor bana, maisha huwa hivo.
Niliwai saree zake kadhaa Jose bana, nimehuzunika.
Not a nice way to go... lakini Mungu anajua sababu.
Rest in Peace Jose

Zitavuma, Zitakoma, Nitakwima, Mti Mle.
-Malenga wa Vumba