Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL

Licious

Default EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 06-05-2004, 04:55 AM

If u were in Mukumu gals' primo Class of '90 ama high school Class of '94 then holla back. Would like to know where u all r n what u r up to.

naughty_girl

Default mux chille yupo - 06-08-2004, 10:15 PM

sasa,i guess we both passed through sister rita's wrath but i was there long after you had left mux.i clared in the class of 2001.sorry.
diana

Licious

Default RE: EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 06-09-2004, 03:23 AM

Hi, so glad to hear from s'one, u mean in 2001 Sister Rita was still there? She must be real old by now. That woman made my life a livin hell.

naughty_girl

Default RE: EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 06-17-2004, 11:48 PM

sasa, i just remembered.did you know any chic by the name of rehema ingari?if so know that she is married.she got married in april.
thats it for now,bye
sr. rita is not in mux anymore,she is in some convent in nai

Default RE: EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 06-18-2004, 03:03 AM

was in same class with the kina famous Ursla Mukhaya, euphu mulama, noel, getrude muove, i cant remember p'pl but i sure remember that sista with her slaps, that 'more about jesus teacher' the one with a yellow car, i remember that sista who used to sell mandazis then passed away, i remember the uji at 10am, i remember that handsome teacher who came and began shaggin a matron {sista whoever's sister} .. i hate that school {primo}

those lesbians kina celestine, they want to win you by buying you half loaf and half a cup of sugar and cocoa .. he he ...

Licious

Default RE: EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 06-19-2004, 03:07 AM

>sasa, i just remembered.did you know any chic by the name of
>rehema ingari?if so know that she is married.she got married
>in april.
>thats it for now,bye
>sr. rita is not in mux anymore,she is in some convent in nai

Hi, i remember Ingari. She must have cleared before me. Congrats to her n good luck in everythin. As for Sr. Rita, wherever she is, i ope she's bein haunted by the lives she tormented (like mine...lol)

Licious

Default RE: EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 06-19-2004, 03:18 AM

>was in same class with the kina famous Ursla Mukhaya, euphu
>mulama, noel, getrude muove, i cant remember p'pl but i sure
>remember that sista with her slaps, that 'more about jesus
>teacher' the one with a yellow car, i remember that sista who
>used to sell mandazis then passed away, i remember the uji at
>10am, i remember that handsome teacher who came and began
>shaggin a matron {sista whoever's sister} .. i hate that
>school {primo}
>those lesbians kina celestine, they want to win you by buying
>you half loaf and half a cup of sugar and cocoa .. he he ...

hi, all those names sound familiar, u guyz must have cleared primo after me. The details u've given have really taken me back there. Some i'd even forgotten abt, like the matron Julianna thingie....i think the teacher was teachin Arts n Crafts. That uji was really sawa, kwanza if u had B.B. n sugar with cocoa ama juice....looool. Remember 'makhayo'...lol. Can't believe we passed thru all that but hey, u must be doin pretty well wherever u are coz, "if u've been in Muks and survived, there's nowhere u can't survive".

missti

Default RE: EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 06-19-2004, 10:48 AM

hey i was in muks in 94 i was in form three sister rita made ma life hell too i hope where she at she is being hounted too hope to here from people of ma class

lily anne

Default RE: EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 07-11-2004, 07:56 PM

Hey Pitpit and Licious!!!so you are mukumu primo products like me.Pipitp i remember wakina ursula and the rest.you must have cleared in 92 coz i was one class behind all the people you have mentioned.i remember makhayo,and when someone was broke she could go "kucheza"(go back to the line for a second share without the matrons knowing).And there was "addition" too sometimes.On visiting day people would overeat and vomit in the dorms especially the stairs of gorofa.That life was terrible.Then there was mr amboso's successful isukuti.Mr mugaisi alikuwa na sauti kama simba na kiboko yake ilikuwa kali.

kalikaka

Default RE: EX-MUKUMU GALS PRIMO N HIGH SCHOOL - 07-12-2004, 12:41 PM

Missti,
Hey I wasn't at Mukumu, but my sister Valentine was there at that time. Do you remember her?