Go Back   Mashada Forums » Personals » Lost Friends

Old 11th April 2004, 01:32 PM

Mbajuni
Default South'Cs Finest...    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Walapaz to all!! Just reminiscing about the good all times in Mugoya and Nairobi West...wondering if there is anyone out there from South'C... pass some salamz!
Old 14th April 2004, 07:56 PM

Okoth
Default RE: South'Cs Finest...

Mambo vipi? Mi ni muthii was South C/Weo (J-town)
Old 16th April 2004, 08:56 AM

Mbajuni
Default Eti??

Yani Okoth those rhymes of yours seem tamu.
Copywritten I tell you...
Old 16th April 2004, 09:54 AM

fetish
Default RE: Eti??

South B.
Yani the way I'd cross Mombasa road to fika South C, ati coz the mats were cheaper, and the jaamas cuter,
But my punkassing days are over.
Old 17th April 2004, 10:03 AM

Mbajuni
Default I tell you...

That's probably one of the biggest things I iwll miss in South'C, the mats. I was so looking forward to getting on one of those loud ones when I get back home...yea right! No chance of that happenning now. South'C and even South'B will not be the same without them but do I say.

PS: Fetish where did you get that quote from? Isn't Yusuf Dawood apparently a holy man, it's of how eti now sining is necessary?
Old 24th April 2004, 08:06 AM

Mishi

I lived in Nairobi West but I must it got boring where I lived, but then we moved to Lang'ata. Now that was where the quoro was in the 90s.
Old 3rd May 2004, 10:41 PM

Mbajuni
Default Tru say

Ai! it mught have gotte boring but the old days were the old days...yani that's what keeps me siked to go back home. I remember those potholes and the mama mbogas always knocking on my door...hehehe your lakini N.west was kidogo boring, Mugoya was the fiiiinest I gots to say although I never lived there throughout.
Old 7th May 2004, 08:12 AM

Paudah_Paf

@Mishi
Nifanyeko hi-jack kitogo hii thread. Lang'ata upande gani? I stayed in Akiba but zungukad kote, Dam, Otiende, Ngei 1 & 2, Southy(where I got my ass kicked for macking on chics). Eneyewe Lang'a was too sawa. Age test here: Do you know what XF was?
Old 25th May 2004, 10:04 PM

Mbajuni
Default Muko wapi

It's of how you meet so many ppl abroad from South'C but I guess there are no Mashadarians from there so I give up...
Old 27th May 2004, 06:00 PM

Mishi

PaudahPaf,

We lived in Uhuru Gardens. It was just wonderful, I am glad I lived in Lang'ata lakini hizo shida za maji, aiii we suffered. Lakini the social life was the bomb.

finest, southcs