Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Unity Primo . Holla back!!

jobevans

Default Unity Primo . Holla back!! - 04-01-2004, 11:51 AM

Class of 95!!!You will agree with me that, that was not the best time to be a primo Kidd.., Remember what they used to do to noise makers? I know better.Was always on that list - even when absent from school.Have they banned canning in that school yet? Anyone remember how bwana Ndaka used to do
it?? Holla back!

nyambeki

Default RE: Unity Primo . Holla back!! - 06-25-2004, 09:49 PM

hi was in unity primo but cleared after u guys that is 1996 i juz saw unity and was kinda jazzed to see the school so which class were u? was it for Mr otieno, or the the others

jobevans

Default RE: Unity Primo . Holla back!! - 06-28-2004, 12:26 PM

sure was an easterner. The guy was a good mwalimu. Probably the best to be taught by in this lifetime..., sure u will definatly agree. Holla back and tell me what u really think.

Job

nyambeki

Default RE: Unity Primo . Holla back!! - 07-15-2004, 02:14 AM

sure man otieno was a cool dude. but i was a notherian class for man oremo remeber that teacher they were best buddies with Mr. otieno u r job i think i jua u. lemmi ask u were u the one who used to be good CRE?heheheh!!!!!

jobevans

Default RE: Unity Primo . Holla back!! - 07-19-2004, 11:07 AM

Sema..that was me.ha..ha..ha..,the good innocent days..Nice to hear form you lakini..where u @? Holla back

nyambeki

Default wsup! - 07-19-2004, 04:17 PM

hehehe so am i right or what u didnt tell me is this the job i think? anyway me i cleared 96after u guys but used to be buddies with akina wairimo, syonzia remeber those chics think they used to be in ur class akina micheal eeh anyway me am in minnesota u where r u? think if next time will tell u ma name ama---------!!!!!!!anyway u holla and tell me more by the way u remeber #### i think that dude was in ur class we r with him this sides.