See Your Text Ad on Mashada For Just $19 (Limited Time Offer)
Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > # 9 AREA CODE EASTLEIGH MASSIVE

(#131 (permalink))
KENNO1 is on a distinguished road

Default 07-24-2007, 01:58 AM

That Is Something I Don't Remember I Did, Sing That Dereva Song Especially When The Dere Overtook Other Motis, Like Coming Down That Museum Hill.and You Had Your Fanta And Half Loaf Of Bread.
Growing Up Can Be To Interesting Sometimes. After Seeing That Whale Skele At The Museum.
It Aws A Short Ecxiting Trip. Thanx 4 Da Memories

(#132 (permalink))

Default 07-24-2007, 02:03 AM

Better English Was A Muther****er Not Nescesary. But Deza Was Great Remember Yassin The Left Footed Swahili Footballer Phenomenal. And The Chics Around Deza Inriguing. Do You Remember Teddy The Late. God Rest His Soul.
That Mosque At Biafra The Loudest

(#133 (permalink))
EDDY33

Default Biafra Massive - 08-10-2007, 09:54 AM

I was born n raised in Biafra hapo karibu na mosque yeap had to deal with that noise early in the morning n in the evening i knew my curfew was up to go home kabla my mama give me some whooping na akala.So holla anyone tukumbuke

(#134 (permalink))
munyau

Default 10-23-2007, 05:35 PM

unamkumbuka mwangi chura, nina picha yake jo, manze nilikuwa huko 3 months ago, things changed, walendo wameja mbaya, eisich imechange mpaka haikai eisich kabsa, but still I love and wish 2 go back there soon... anyone from wood street? manze let me know...

(#135 (permalink))
sinje is on a distinguished road

Default loooool - 11-02-2007, 09:25 PM

Niaje wasee
mimi sikuishi isich but nilikuwa wa baha(born and bred).Most of the things nimesoma on ur e-mails are very familiar.The fact that tuliishi sote in neighbouring estates made us do most things the same. E.g kukava vitabu na makaratasi za unga ,maziwa,beta,kuvuka kanache pale kwa bridge(but since some dude hang himself there I neva went through there EVA again).
halafu kukinyesha enyewe we used to slide all the way to shule. Na parade,games,music festivals. hhhhmmmmmmmm nani anakumbuka DUFFING MPARARO!!!!!!!!!

Thank u for the memories pple.We really had a healthy childhood unlike todays kids.
IF WISHES WERE HORSES I WOULD RIDE BACK TO THOSE TIMES.

(#136 (permalink))
muzalendo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 11-17-2007, 07:25 PM

woodstreet muyuyu hihi!! is munyau your real name?then you must know eddy,agostine,

(#137 (permalink))
falaah mang'aah is on a distinguished road

Default memories are made of this - 11-20-2007, 10:41 PM

manze i've been reading this thread and it has made ma year i was born and raised in juja(mtaa ya zamo sio esto) karibu na ile chuo ilikuwa ikiitwa don bosco, nilikuwa juja primo nilicheza ball mysa team fulani ilikuwa initwa lucky strikers nishacheza ligi kadhaa desa ya calif,desa ya ngara pale kwa zile hao za reru ngara halafu nikagundua jam f2 nilipoingia seko, nakumbuka manze hakuna mtaa ilikuwa ichoma isili na mathree kwanzia siku za rosa,gari ya nyama,madness,orlando,jordan,jealousy,rainbow na zingine mingi sikumbuki and for the chick who wrote about chris and erick those were ma boyz chris anafanya job na airline fulani dubai as for the kawir kids kulikuwa na watutu atl moha,abo na sistao warda abo alirudi mtaani.keep these memories flowing badtheen washenzi.
isilii usilie ukilia utaliwa wewe.

(#138 (permalink))

Default si wewe unajua olush, askoye ,kiganya na kadhakila - 12-15-2007, 08:14 AM

nimeskia tu you escapades

(#139 (permalink))
shamirsharrif is on a distinguished road

Default Esich Hoiye - 12-16-2007, 01:48 AM

Was in Isich too 97 - 2000. Isich are the city's ruler

(#140 (permalink))
Omuri is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Omuri Send a message via Skype™ to Omuri
Default Madiwa - 05-07-2008, 08:57 AM

Watu wa Madiwa niaje jo? mambo vipi, tokeeni tubonge.....cheers