Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > xmfarian chics class of '96

BETSY

Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 03-09-2004, 09:57 AM

hi I think we are taking abut diffrent Marys here. i meant Mary Mulangi who cleared in 97, was in 4a and Marine house. There was a Mary who cleared in 96 too. I think that was faith Wamuyus sister. Anyway wassup?

MAUA100

Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 03-10-2004, 03:29 PM

>Mary Migui and Wanjugu Ndirangu formed a Media Company called
>Sisimka based in Brookside, Nairobi, Kenya.
>They both can be reached by email at: sisimka@africamail.com

Would this be Mary Muthoni and Virginia class of 96?

dachi

Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 03-10-2004, 09:17 PM

Precisely...

These are Mary Muthoni and Virginia Ndirangu of class of '96...It would be very nice if you kept in touch with them...Their company email address is sisimka@africamail.com Virginia can also be found on wanjugundirangu@yahoo.com

In addition, if you are in a country with GSM mobile phone network you can SMSm them on +254 722 293 750 (Mary Muthoni) and +254 722 459 122 (Virginia Ndirangu)

I worked with them before I left for Budapest, Hungary where I now reside, so I am continually updated on their progress...

down for christ

Send a message via ICQ to down for christ Send a message via AIM to down for christ
Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 04-15-2004, 10:48 AM

hi betsy i am with mary mulangi here in stato oklahoma i will get her contacts and then pass them on but shes doing sawa am also with aklina faith waceke and maggie and ann wangeci mob mfarians in stato.

BETSY

Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 04-21-2004, 11:20 AM

sasa dachi,
did you also clear with the 96 lot ama 97? your name sounds familiar like you shortened some other name but maybe you are not the same one. anyway hows hungary?

BETSY

Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 04-21-2004, 11:23 AM

hi, hebu tell me where did Idah goe to? kwanza kwani there were 2 Idahs in the 97 lot? i cant remeber the second one coz of them aws my cube sis and we happened to be in lenana Hse cube 3. hebu tell me your name starts with a J? when did you clear?

BETSY

Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 04-21-2004, 11:25 AM

this sounds nice. what happened with Marys Mulangis contacts? o remeber wangeci and faith waceke must have cleared a year after me.She stayed somewher close to school. otherwise how is stato? i am in germany. hebu you holla back

dru

Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 04-26-2004, 11:39 PM

Dang! you guys managed to start a school magazine. We tried that sometime around '93/'94 but you can guess how that went.

down for christ

Send a message via ICQ to down for christ Send a message via AIM to down for christ
Default RE: xmfarian chics class of '96 - 07-21-2004, 01:14 PM

hey hey hey guys out there me here . ohh betsy i don see mary mulangi often but i was with akina faith waceke and winie ojowa last weekend and they removed a Cd called SIFA its nice i will maybe get thier contacts if you can but from them its mfa representing. the winnie ojowa is getting married next May. imagine and Juliet Otieno will be in her line i here she is on Fire for GOD this days PRaise the lord. nwe yah me am going to be dancing at her wedding they stay in houston that will be a nice place to meet Mfarians. so if you are in stato just holla back and i will get you the address and okey nwe gotta go now but keep the faith its always worth it. me out