Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Kangaru School Class of '98

mugithimadness

Default Kangaru School Class of '98 - 01-08-2004, 05:25 AM

Hey, anyone who was in Kangaru both sister and brother school from '95 - '98?

Holla back! Dee is the person to remember (quite popular).

milele

Default RE: Kangaru School Class of '98 - 01-12-2004, 12:33 PM

I don't fit in 100% but I think I belong here as well

I was in Kangach - medina in form 1 ('95) but then transferred baadayes.
Holla, maybe I might remember u!

tanya

Send a message via ICQ to tanya Send a message via AIM to tanya
Default RE: Kangaru School Class of '98 - 01-13-2004, 04:41 AM

:-) i was in the siz school 96 f1 lakini baadaye transfered but can still rem some fadely.. kina spin etc

mugithimadness

Default RE: Kangaru School Class of '98 - 01-14-2004, 12:35 AM

Hey Tanya

We cleared with akina Spin...am surprised you can remember him! hmmm..'96..was the year i joined drama club, kina Mr. Jangai and practicing till some odd hours...remember anyone in particular?...btw..Were you in the same class with Sharon?

tanya

Send a message via ICQ to tanya Send a message via AIM to tanya
Default RE: Kangaru School Class of '98 - 01-14-2004, 12:56 AM

hi really, which year did u clear? i knew spin even b4 we came in the same esto.i was in kangach till f2 then transfered but i can fadely rem that sharon, also kina eddy, JP rem them??

TANYA.

mugithimadness

Default RE: Kangaru School Class of '98 - 01-15-2004, 09:21 AM

You wouldn't guess where i was today Tanya!!!! I went back to kangach to get my cert!!!! Still green and beautiful as always..some teachers are there some are gone...it was soooo awesome to be there again.

Well, I knew j.P too...huhuhu..and eddy too...geez was eddy some' or what? i met him once in westlands, the bruh hugged me for like eternity!!!! Spin was pretty naughty..i remember when the guys used to come over to school for like C.U..i got myself in trouble always over these brothers mpaka "Cinder" was like kwani what have these boys given you...it was fun. you left in 2nd form? Did you know Penninah Kirathe? Caro Mwangi..but we were your seniors though.. Anyways, this is fun...catch you laters!

Dee Dee

Send a message via ICQ to Dee Dee Send a message via AIM to Dee Dee
Default RE: Kangaru School Class of '98 - 04-16-2004, 11:20 AM

@Mugithimadness

i wasn't here but i lived in the neighbourhood. about Sharon-thats the drama chick i hope she is in South Africa pursuing a Drama and Theatre arts with Gender option, she happened to be invited n A FIDA thing where she rocked everyone that she was challenged to simply score a c+ and won herself a fully paid scholarship!!!

you knew your juniors =there is a man.u guy called David Karanja man keep me posted if you jua yuko wapi=i gather he is in the Kenya Institute Of MASS cOMMUNICATION.

hey weeeh! usijijaaz Kangaru haiwezi kuwa green unless it changed recently.

@ Tanya

you juad Mrs. Itumbi?