Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Nyeri High

Default Nyeri High - 07-08-2003, 08:54 PM

Time to restart this mother. The good days, the bad days, munyon, gwari, kahia, mbuteti, manyanga (wonder why)

Post your info @ www.wakowapi.com.

Waleed

Default RE: Nyeri High - 07-09-2003, 09:21 PM

Woo....nyanga.... bila feeling for her at the beginning of the term, lakini term ikiisha she was the most beautiful woman on earth. Talk of munyoto bana.
Yule mwingine alikuwa Thogo(Mrs.Kariuki - CRE/Histo)...that woman could shlumb...or is it shrub? (she opened my first weekend in Nyeri High with.."Form ones, you think I am you wash(watch)-dog?", I will never forget that..it made me realise I was in the worst mutha). Her attractiveness also varied depending on the what week of the term we were in.
We've come from far meen....way far.

Default RE: Nyeri High - 07-09-2003, 09:41 PM

Walled, you guys missed. when Thogo was single, she was sawa. She had that ka innocent look. Then she got married and things went downhill. But she still made some jamaas loins tingle with excitement. You have to remember some of the teachers were called gathanwa. Damn that mithe was a thwak

Waleed

Default RE: Nyeri High - 07-17-2003, 12:40 PM

Wee...Nye-hi made the list of the best 100 chuos in the Continent bana. Check out #74 on this list...wonders will never cease.

http://www.africaalmanac.com/top20highschools.html#100

Default RE: Nyeri High - 07-17-2003, 05:05 PM

Nani kama sisi

stikky

Default RE: Nyeri High - 07-29-2003, 09:24 AM

>i knew i would get something about kavao/kiheho
who remembers helo's advice boys where ever you go be masters of your own destiny

>nani hukumbuka manyanga the swahili t;;;; and guys who claimed they slept with her
the best of all waz during festys
check yah

kleptomaniaxgurldk

Default RE: Nyeri High - 01-04-2004, 01:15 PM

hey am a chick buh ma aunti mrs kiuna used to teach there well holla ......

kleptomaniaxgurldk

Default RE: Nyeri High - 01-04-2004, 01:16 PM

hey i know who manyaga was am a chick buh i lived in nye hi o sh&*** u guys r crazie

kleptomaniaxgurldk

Default RE: Nyeri High - 01-04-2004, 01:27 PM

hey i know mrs kariuki her sons were ma buddies damn i dint knoe she used to shrub like dat i mean to me she talked in swa...by da way am a chick which year did u clear did u knoe mrs kiuna?

Default RE: Nyeri High - 01-04-2004, 02:08 PM

Mrs Kariuki got her first toi in 97 so maybe you are talking about another Mrs Kariuki.

Manyanga thought jamaas in Kavau were retarded

Who kumbukas Innocent. That mathe had the biggest diab I have ever seen. Her daughter was also upcoming talent.