Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!!

lizkim

Default ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 06-13-2003, 05:42 AM

hi u all, just want 2 remeber the good old days. like going fishing in kanaro.... o playing estate vs estate rounders.. remember??

drama mama

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-02-2003, 10:11 PM

Uhunye representing! Holla tafadhali!

lizkim

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-04-2003, 05:53 AM

i don't know what is happening, nobody grew up in uhunye???? don't u just miss ur neighbours, blood enemies and those loud mathrees that used to wake u up at 5 in the morning, no need for an alarm clock, bt was no fun if it was a sunday and u have a killing hengi????

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-04-2003, 08:00 AM

are u talking of the coffee estate in githunguri ?

drama mama

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-05-2003, 10:19 PM

Lizkim holla! I grew up in uhunye, karibu na salem shops :)

Wee Jmburus wacha siasa ndogo ndogo, coffee gitu gani hii?

lizkim

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-07-2003, 08:27 AM

i grew up near kismenti and had a good time watching the waleviz fighting in the middle of the night. bt used to buy gus at that conner shop in salem. u remeber the bar that was famous in salem, what was it's name?

drama mama

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-07-2003, 09:11 PM

Muturi's (Jerusalem Corner).... That was the name it went by. Don't know if it has changed.

len979

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-07-2003, 11:12 PM

I grew up in Jeri, right next to uhunye but used to hang out near uhunye shops most of the time near. Had lots of buddies there.

lizkim

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-09-2003, 05:03 AM

ye, that's the plays. have spend 1 o 2 sunday afernoons having a cold one there. u used to go to freinds in buru and rosebar? when they where on, they where on, then they died a sudden death, sad.

Nadia is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: ANYBODY FROM UHURU ESTATE OUT THERE!!!!!!!! - 07-09-2003, 11:36 AM

where is this Uhuru esto??...Is it the one in Lan'gata??.....Near Mobile a.k.a Esso??