I read your posting. I'm very far from Turbo and i think we shall be able to know each other more. Just contact me at totalboyman@aol.com so that we shall know what will happen from there henceforth.
Hii... spent 8 years in holy rosary... turbo is like ma home... know the likes of kina vicky, ... the rich kiuk wholesale on the highway?... maybe you happen to know some of the TG girls that i know..... who knowz.
@Madaph,heheee...ati holy Rosary! Now we're talking. The rich kiuk you are talking about who owns the wholesale is Wachira, i went to school with his son Johny. I also know afew guys who went to both Holy and TG.
Lindi.. exactly!!!!.. i was in holy with Mary Wachira but sikiad she messed up her life in TG!!!.... know what happenned?. #### happens!!.. know kina Kerry Nyambura.. spring park ama sijui it was called what... then river sosiani!!!.. there was a time in 94 a guy was found stabbed there!!!.. was always scared crossing the damn bridge.. then that kamcell there!!!.it was awful God!!!.. where did you school?.
RE: Wa Western, were are y'all? -
07-28-2003, 07:21 AM
Ounza, i got your e-mail, but you didn't leave me your address, hope you read this. You are the first person i have met that went to the same school as I. I'm so excited, please hit me back.