Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Kenyan's in UK

Mi$$ Thang

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 06-09-2003, 05:19 PM

Tukutaneni huko!!!

Mwalalo

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 06-11-2003, 08:55 AM

How about miraa as something 'cool' huh? I know where we can get some good miraa bwana in holloway, so whos on?

ala, kumbe chips ni viaz!

mwalalo

kcye

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 06-13-2003, 03:11 PM

Hie there i know some of the Beshire's from home. Anywayz a in UK, so hw u doing?

krayzie

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 09-06-2003, 09:51 AM

lot's of kenyans in north london too..i live in palmers green at the moment. try a place called bintus and i think club meantime...err..i think

gunnersfan

Send a message via AIM to gunnersfan
Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 09-10-2003, 04:54 PM

wsup peeps..

I is in North West london..
Kingsbury/wembley area..

North London Rocks..

The Gunners Rock..
Spurs Suck!!!!1

Kingo_

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 10-08-2003, 09:57 AM

hi guys in da states wat somting r u creating 4 all a hint could be welcomed wat ya all got to say?

nyawera_1

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 10-10-2003, 11:20 AM

>hi guys in da states wat somting r u creating 4 all a hint
>could be welcomed wat ya all got to say?

speaka da english!

wangla

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 10-18-2003, 05:00 PM

am somewhere in the north, think someone shld come up with a real wesite like Mash, Misterseed is a partially fxntional website for selling wedding photos and obituaries i don waste time visiting the site
c'mon guyz

AngelicaUK

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 10-20-2003, 02:17 PM

Im living in a place called Northampton that is near Coventry, Milton Keynes and about an hour from both London and Birmingham. Anyone from near these sides please do get back

mejas

Default RE: Kenyan's in UK - 10-21-2003, 08:43 AM

(sheepish)Am even scared to mention that not only am i not in England but am in the NE part of scotland.Is that any good????:7