Go Back   Mashada Forums » Personals » Lost Friends

Old 18th February 2003, 07:07 PM

ciru_sirak
Default anyone from Gatumaini out there?    Show Printable Version  Print   Email this Page  Email  

Hey anyone who attended this school. I cleared in '95 and would really like to hear from Catherine Wangeci, Jennifer Kinyanjui, Ruth Wangui, Judy Karen, John Guchu, etc..ok ok.. 8T class of 95.
anyone...
Old 19th February 2003, 09:12 AM

moff
Default RE: anyone from Gatumaini out there?

well i never went to gatumaini but i knew jenifer kinyanjui she came to st francis mangu then transffered to ngandu,i also knew eliza murua and cythia can't remember her last name
Old 20th February 2003, 09:07 PM

sassie

i was at the skul but for like 3 yrs then i went to moi. yeah just had to represent
Old 22nd February 2003, 04:23 PM

ciru_sirak

Hey thanks Sassie keep us represented.
Ciru
Old 22nd February 2003, 04:25 PM

ciru_sirak

Hi Moff,
Yeah, Jennifer transferred and we've been out of touch ever since. As for Eliza and Synthia they are sawa, I write to the latter once in a while.
Ciru
Old 21st April 2003, 02:05 PM

sabu

I was in Gatumaini, cleared with akina Wangeci and Cynthia etc...holla
Old 30th January 2004, 09:36 PM

timo19

i dont have to say this but i went to Chania high.Left in 99 for states. Got to represent it u know.
Tk
Old 23rd October 2004, 02:46 PM

ka joe

was in gatumaini...and chania..by the way...hata hindi mahila nilienda...let's see..from 1983 to 1995
Old 24th October 2004, 04:12 PM

O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

10inch, wacha kujifanya.....manze represent.
Old 25th October 2004, 03:47 PM

10inch
Send a message via ICQ to 10inch

>10inch, wacha kujifanya.....manze represent.

O.K, I guess am busted.....Gatumaini in the house.......Where's Bogi Benda and Big Noyd????Let's rep our school bana......hehehehehe

gatumaini