Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Eldoret peeps!!!

hayat

Default Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-14-2005, 10:03 AM

Reading this stuff really put a smile on my face... You were going out with Eunice Ng'ang'a? And ur mum was the director's secretary? Can't remember you tho I was in da class of 99.

Eldy was fun

mejas

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-19-2005, 09:49 AM

wewe kwanza you are a toi......am sure this guy is a 95 jamaa....

mejas

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-19-2005, 09:54 AM

he he he
of course we remember those mats..........i loved "jungle" it was a green mat and we used to get free rides.....man one day i thought one of the kangas would ask for payback lakini it was really saree!!!!
wow eldy is just the place to grow up in!!!

"Aluta Continua"

huzi8

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-20-2005, 06:07 AM

Yep you got it right mejas i cleared 4th Form in 96 in Testi

ebenezer is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-20-2005, 02:35 PM

You must jua akina Steve Barmasai, Joe Kuria, Duncan Kuria.....ok, who else do I know of that age group?
I wonder where Eunice Ng'anga is....was my classmate in hillo.
Going to be in Eldy next month, I'll represent for all those who are far. Does Sams still happen?

mejas

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-20-2005, 03:50 PM

LOL ebenezer you cant count backwards.....he he he
those who cleared in '96 are a year younger than us!! akina joe and duncan were a year older!!!! the '96 crew was akina Khalid n i cant remember who else...oh,akina michelle saina n them people.
and i know where euney is.i'll ask her if i can give you her email.....you know nowadays you never know who wants to stay undercover.....

"Aluta Continua"

kipchirchir

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-20-2005, 07:26 PM

I've never been to eldy ..I sikia guys yaaping bout It.and gather its a thara hood to touchdown and retire ... how true is that ?

The Revolution Will Not Be Televised

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-22-2005, 06:40 AM

Wewe Mejas, I'm talking about clearing Testy High school in '95/'96. Us guys cleared primo in '95. By the way, shout out to Kathambi(u know who u are).....And Eldy, can't wait to see u again next month

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-22-2005, 06:45 AM

ELDORET....I jua no other place like it. Lakini I sikia its getting a little crowded.....crime imeanza kupanda..I guess the whole of Kenya will end up being the same if Kenyans don't step up. Eldians, we need to hold a town meeting and see what we can do to save our home. Kwanza I have beef with the guys who planned Kapsoya....road ya vumbi, no plan at all! Its like houses are popping all over...lakini no room for developing the roads.

huzi8

Default RE: Eldoret peeps!!! - 04-26-2005, 06:16 AM

Yep Yep Yep i know Duncan, Steve Barmasai, Joe Kuria, the whole lot they were my F***in' classmates Aaight. Duncan is in states so is Joe Black and Steve cleared Daystar in Kenya and the rest Eunice works for UN, just cleared Law school in Eldy.