Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > geogerians

babyspice17

Default RE: geogerians - 11-10-2002, 09:46 PM

suga....i'm not brenda. we were not tight or anything, but we used to be classmates. by the way, i hear brenda is an air hostess nowadays.

babyspice17

Default RE: geogerians - 11-14-2002, 09:03 PM

err muthoni/suga...that email address you've given me is not working

Skatman

Default RE: geogerians - 11-14-2002, 11:09 PM

Anyone remeber Beatrice Chege she cleared in '96 former DH Captain??
Any classmates wanna hook up with her?

A Kenyan in the Queens midst...trying to find his way BACK HOME.With money in the pocket!!!

suga

Default RE: geogerians - 11-16-2002, 01:26 PM

its working now.A tornado hit this place and there was a problem with the internet but now it's okey so try again.Hope to hear from you soon.

mboina

Default RE: geogerians - 11-17-2002, 02:15 PM

Class of '98 - Blue house. I roomed with the likes of Amoko, Prisky, Maureen, Betty, Esther, Kainda etc.

Did y'all hear that Wangai is the new director of Education? I wonder if Onnox is the new principal. Aaah, memories of boarding school...

Wonder what happened to 'Housie', she was a trip!

mboina

Default RE: geogerians - 11-17-2002, 02:17 PM

Oops! i meant class of '95. Selective Amnesia (Yaani it's been that long :)

babyspice17

Default RE: geogerians - 11-17-2002, 10:13 PM

>its working now.A tornado hit this place and there was a
>problem with the internet but now it's okey so try again.Hope
>to hear from you soon.

sawa sawa.

suga

Default RE: geogerians - 11-17-2002, 10:42 PM

knoxs kalifutwa,but in a jisty way as in they said they had made her principle for some school in kijabe and she refused.I gather she went to KU to further her studies.As for housy,I hear she is still there!!

babyspice17

Default RE: geogerians - 11-18-2002, 09:50 PM

yenyewe suga...there's something wrong with yo email add..i encountered a fatal error.i have given up. ati nox was futwad...woiye but she was a real #### at times. what happened to our other classmates...like sumba...hee hee

suga

Default RE: geogerians - 11-19-2002, 11:53 AM

seriously,sijui what si wrong.just try it one last time and see.we were having problems but r now okey.