Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Mukumu primo

jaming

Default Mukumu primo - 10-09-2002, 11:50 AM

Guys we all somead in Mukumu girls,muko wapi ?Beauty was my name.
Ondatto Maureen, Kamene/muove, Bomets..muko wapi?

Siko

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 10-09-2002, 12:50 PM

What year? One of my best friends went there, ... .

Last Don

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 10-09-2002, 12:55 PM

are you talking about getrude kamene?? i know maureen ondato too .. what year did you clear?? .. that must be the 93 lot .... i had a galfriend called Eupresia Mulama .. can you remember a jamaa who was thwaked by sister josephine at the assembly???? LOL ....

jaming

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 10-09-2002, 01:05 PM

yeah..Bonnie is that you...I remember Eufu too well and that is Muove am talking about ...this Eva..

Last Don

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 10-09-2002, 01:14 PM

>yeah..Bonnie is that you...I remember
>Eufu too well and that is Muove am
>talking about ...this Eva..

whats your other name? i just remember ursla mukhaya, noel ... cant remember mob peeps but just say your other name

jaming

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 10-09-2002, 01:16 PM

I cleared 92

jaming

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 10-09-2002, 01:32 PM

Pole...Malit..what's ur.. name...I know all those peeps

VisioNaRY

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 12-09-2002, 11:54 PM

hey hey hey...i know all those names.i was the bell-ringer in 93..and i remember the guy who was pigwad on the assembly..
do you remember how people used to carry spoon in church..and the 4pm rosary prayers....and the "ghosts" that we never saw...and alwasy on our marks chilling for "me" to ring the bell you you could all run to the river?? kekekek...lol aiii

Happy are those who sit on a pin,for they shall surely rise.

chichi

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 12-11-2002, 07:48 PM

Wow...i went to muks too but transferred after a year. Sister Joselyne is still in my black book-- she traumatized me!!! I remember the Ondattos (Catherine, Maureen), Tatu, Jemi and Martha Muronji, Lidya Salano, Isabel, Judy Otieno (i think)...can't remember the rest (class of 94). Lmao...the ghost stories especially the ones that used to put on red pumps! By the way, my dorm was next to the cemetery, very spooky! I hated the compulsory prayer sessions, geez, some of us just used to mumble throughout as we never learned those prayers.
What i remember about muks:
-The horrible food. Remember the stories about that short cook spitting on the food while cooking. Oh and the rumors that some chiles found a lizard in the porridge. 'Makhayo' was the only edible meal there.
-Lining up to withdraw some $$$ on Fridays.
-Black market where we would buy sukari nguru, samosas (i was addicted).
-Fetching water in the river when there was a water shortage.
-Thugging of water at night from people if you did not fetch any during the day.

VisioNaRY

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 12-11-2002, 08:44 PM

LMAO..chichi.you truely went to Mukumu..
ooh kumbe ninyi ndio wale mliokuwa mkifanya kazi ya "transfere of ownership" hehe kidding

In the morning.

The wake up bell sends "runners" at a high speed to the bathroom.followed by those who carried the bucket of water and nguos.
The runner get to the bathroom first and shikas space.Good.
Lakini the partner can't get to the space,why?jam kwa bafu..
How do they find each other.shout!Immagine everyone shouting a name..you would not know who is calling you.hehehehe

Survival for the fittest.you start begging to wash a small part of your body form any good samaritan "nani niosheko uso na wewe...so and so niosheko mkono na wewe." if you are lucky you'll get out clean,if not.mmmmhh.ole wako.

If both people are lucky,you put your clothes hapo kwa ukuta.oga,maliza.ai si kila mtu had put the clothes at the same place..what happens..you chuck the bathroom with aka mini-dress if not baggi pants.ya mtu mwingine.lol

Happy are those who sit on a pin,for they shall surely rise.