Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Mukumu primo

VisioNaRY

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 06-05-2003, 10:52 PM

keep talking people...mukumu is one of the best schools in kakamega and we are the people who made it so so be proud let's hear it girls!!! ehem and boys if you wish.

that reminds me..there was a class that was quite notorious when it cames to pushing with maducks a.k.a mukumu boys..time for making peace in church became time for other things..ashindwe!.those seniors were too much aii..gues it was part of the fuin in school life huh? mjitetee.

"If you are not part of the solution,then you are part of the problem!!"

madaph

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 06-08-2003, 01:23 PM

Hii guys.... well, did not really go to Mukumu but met some two chicks from Muks who turned out to be real treasure in ma life.... does anyone remember Vanessa and Valerie Murrey?.. we were together in high school and all that happenend in muks also happened in Holy Rosary- these Nun schools, make me wonna throw up.

madaph

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 04-12-2004, 04:22 AM

Hi Lota. I got a friend who attended Muks. Her name is Jullaina Tek. She cleared ยด99. Do u happen to know her?.

exl3f015

Default RE: Mukumu primo - 10-04-2004, 02:05 PM

i was in butere girls vivian indagala was there but left not sure if she transfred ama dropped out.i love you memories manze its fun reading them i was in st annes mumias some storos are just kinda same.