Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Elite Junior Class of '93-95

bq

Default Elite Junior Class of '93-95 - 05-14-2002, 12:48 AM

Sarah,Wamuyu,Rahab,muratha,CAROLE WANJOHI,Esther Mjengo,Liz Gatuma,Njoki,Esther Gatibaru,Muratha,Chabi,Brian,Kush,Solomon,Kairu, George,Kelvin..................mazee u guys kumbuka the way hedi used to bang on the mlangos yaani u would know when she's on her way coz of her kelele.Remember when guys were called to the Staff Room coz of the couples thingi.....mazee drama and more drama....
Holla back people.

tusker kubwa

Default RE: Elite Junior Class of '93-95 - 06-06-2002, 11:52 PM

Who in the world are you.

bq

Default RE: Elite Junior Class of '93-95 - 06-07-2002, 01:28 PM

were u in Elite?????

y5next

Default RE: Elite Junior Class of '93-95 - 06-07-2002, 02:52 PM

You should have asked those people you've mentioned if they're here first before unleashing that story. Ok, on to other senseless mayhem now.

Fi-Fo-Fum

moff

Default RE: Elite Junior Class of '93-95 - 06-10-2002, 05:36 PM

i was in class of 95, my name is rahab tell me more about you and we will recollect from there. hope to hear from u soon.

jaluojinga

Default RE: Elite Junior Class of '93-95 - 06-10-2002, 06:27 PM

THIS IS A SHAMEFUL DEED! WHY POST PPLE'S NAMES WITHOUT THEIR PERMISSION! I BET MAYBE U WERE NOT EVEN CLOSE TO THEM!

gacungwa

Send a message via ICQ to gacungwa Send a message via AIM to gacungwa
Default RE: Elite Junior Class of '93-95 - 06-10-2002, 06:37 PM

Mazee that was too unfair of u coz u dont know what the concerned parties felt bout this .I guess headi had taught u some courtesy n how to live with jamaas outside .From the replies u've gotten i noticed p'pl werent at all amused by that .hope u r a first gicha n u got the hint.

ELITE PRODUCT

moff

Default RE: Elite Junior '93-95 ( rahab) - 06-10-2002, 10:09 PM

hey bf you were lookin for peeps from elite junior well i guess am thah only one u found but i was a class or two behind ya'll so i dont know which rahab u r talking bout but if its me am in da houze and some of and classmates were akina andy,kihara,billy,harriet,and more....... hit me back.

moff

Default RE: Elite Junior '93-95 ( rahab) - 06-11-2002, 11:54 AM

hey bf let me tell you more about me i'm elit class of 95 and most people knew me as mumbi went to kenya stream and not elgon classmate to akina andy,brenda,harriet,esther gatibaru,liz gatuma,evans njoroge the list is endless but i knew almost everyone in the classes ahead of me remember andrew kariuki,anthony kuria.i now live in georgia.holla back.remember loise waithaka rumoour has it that she is in philly not so sure about that.

gacungwa

Send a message via ICQ to gacungwa Send a message via AIM to gacungwa
Default RE: Elite Junior '93-95 ( rahab) - 06-19-2002, 12:52 PM

sasa mumbi .u know what i dont think u remember me but its u'r old buddy back from akina kihara's place hope to tell u more bout maself.ma name starts with JEM .hope u do get tha hint