Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!!

bokoyo

Default Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!! - 04-29-2002, 05:24 PM

Hi guyz am looking for anyone who was in LK class of 98 and 99. We need to remind ourselves those old memories of that school.
Highlights!!!!:7
Rememder the compulsory service/mass we had to attend. Skiving evening preps to go sleep, Sending the cooks for chipo in Turitu town, cleaning os sato was the worst kwanza if you're duty was the highway pavement....huna bahati. Those trips were sawa lakini not fair coz like me i went for less than 10 while other kila time walikuwa kwa KYF 'YF' Lets remember dem :9 memories.....:)

if the don't get it! show them the middle finger

Nimu

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!! - 05-01-2002, 12:28 PM

Wasup ,
I was in L.K and cleared in the year 97 i remember all that stuff but luckily i didnt get to do all those duties cos i was a cop i remember Jogga and Daddy and that short physics teacher anyway holla back

bokoyo

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!! - 05-01-2002, 12:57 PM

Nancy good to hear from an ex L.K. Daddy really made us work but he went to Tinga'nga high school. The short Physics teacher was Mr.Mungai yaani Gamma...Remember! Mrs Kuria(Toothie)passed away. What about Kitungu? i wonder how that place is right now? Generally L.K was a good experience, you were lucy you were a cop i really got it rough!!!

mkofwe

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!! - 05-05-2002, 12:20 PM

Doe`s anyone know Terry Ndun`gu she was my bestfriend in SACRED HEART KIGANJO then she moved to Loret Kiambu i`d really really like to get in contact with her please anyone if you know anything aobut her feel free to drop me a line
mkofwe@yahoo.com

bokoyo

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!! - 05-05-2002, 03:11 PM

Mkofwe i know Terry she cleared in 97. She was light in complexion and friendly. Anyway i don know her email right now but i can ask a chic friend of mine they are from the same area. Will email you when i get her contact.

sun_shine

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!! - 05-13-2002, 11:02 PM

I wasn't in LK but one of my best buds was,a chick called Kanini(Gladys)?Anyone know how i could get a hold of her?Am also looking for this chick who cam eto ur shule in'98 in fourth-Carole Muchemi anyone know how i can reach her?

sexykitten is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!! - 07-20-2004, 03:51 PM

fidellis njiru.
hie guys this is fiddie i cleared 2002,i had alot of fun in lk especially trips wid the new bus,ku-enjoyiwa na katchez juu ya yf bt they were jst being jealous.how about top-layer,did you guys like that ####???

4r members only 2002,

so guys anyone wid ma shkides contacts(florence bertha)can you remember ann njambi n her biz of sellin britanias in school,n the way she used to eat loaf like craze,holla bac.

kpluv21

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........anyone!! - 08-17-2004, 10:41 AM

Wot about that time jammaz of Kanunga broke into our chuo Ha ha ha ha & kulared ur loaves from kist :) If u r wondering kama I woz there!!!hell yeah. I know a few chics who somared there Carol mutheki, Angela from HHHS Primo, Lilian Wangui from HHSP primo & that clique. Holla @ me - kapenzi@europe.com

bokoyo

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........an... - 08-17-2004, 09:03 PM

It will be nice to say your name coz I know akina Carol n all the pple you talking about but I can't figured out your name. I cleared in 99 by the way.

kapenzi

Default RE: Loreto Kiambu......'Bluez'........an... - 08-23-2004, 04:19 PM

WAAAAAA yani u jua kina Carol Mutheki???Where r they now???I left kanunga in form II n hepared to London & other than my czo ka-Lillian wangui 98' i dont really keep in touch with any other chics frm L.K ....i know of kina Hello, Angela etc etc...hey holla