Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > KAMBUI GALS!

shortee

Default KAMBUI GALS! - 04-29-2002, 09:11 AM

sup, where ma gals @? hollaaaaaaaaaaa i miss y'all esp 4n 98!kwani where did they all vanish to, non of this gals have ever come across this place or wat??:( :(
kareh4 sema, u talked of 'chief', she was a very good buddie of mine, u got her contacts? i really miss her, a vey funny chic!:-)

karate kid

Default RE: KAMBUI GALS! - 04-29-2002, 04:19 PM

Hey!!! u obviously don't know me but I was in kambui for 2yrs left to join msongari,left in 93 but I met some real pals there eg Josephine Karanja,Mercy Tiria I wish I could get to hear from them,you must have joined when they were in 4th would u by any chance know where they @

shortee

Default RE: KAMBUI GALS! - 04-30-2002, 06:21 AM

sup karate kid!.The 95 n 96 quorum was the craziest ever n nice! was still fresh in that school @ that time, lakini i kumbuka akina Jose n her crew..wah..'terror squad'..lol.:7.:Dwell i have no idea where these peeps r @ now but would be very glad to hear from them!n by the way the headmistress who was there @ that time Miss Kinyanjui passed away in 96 very sad!that year 96' was some heck of a year yaani we was strikin like every week...hahaha!Gal we went thro' alot lucky u that transferred!:7 :7 :7

karate kid

Default RE: KAMBUI GALS! - 05-03-2002, 06:40 PM

I'm glad you know them if u ever get an idea of where they @or a number pliz let me know,thru mashada or @ jammusfinnest@hotmail.com thanks much.

Schmetterling

Default RE: KAMBUI GALS! - 06-26-2003, 07:57 PM

Sup shortee and Karate Kid - I was in the class of 1995. I left in 1992 - i know it's weird. I got there in 95 and left at the end of second term in 92 - came to states a long, long time ago - is deputy nderitu still there - i remember miss kinyanjui - how sad - she was cool. Holla back - i'd love to keep in touch - maybe we can exchage pics of my days in Kambui and see if you recognize any of the folks in it... much love to y'all - contact me via this pm ama the e-mail link. later. S.

shortee

Default RE: KAMBUI GALS! - 07-01-2003, 07:49 AM

Sup scher.... well if you left in 95 I sure do remember quite a number of guys. I dont remember any Mrs. Nderitu...the depa i kutad
was Oti some huge lady over there but later on we got a new hedi and a new deputy.

kairetu26

Default RE: KAMBUI GALS! - 08-07-2003, 05:58 PM

Talking of class of 95'.. does anyone of you know Jose? She used to live in Ongata Rongai and once lived in Buru.She went to the UK in 96. She schooled in Kimathi Primary (Nairobi). I am looking for her.