Go Back   Mashada Forums > Personals > Lost Friends > Nakuru

(#161 (permalink))
Pimpala

Default RE: Nakuru - 01-29-2005, 03:15 AM

lilfox
Pole I wish I could raise your heart palpitations but Said Haji, disappeared from my radar, last I knew he was dating this really nice chick from shaky that attended Aga Khan (Nai) for her A-levels ( I highly doubt she was the betrothed - there is still hope).
Yes carol Muigai of Muigai Commercial Agencies, I wonder what happened to her.
My sister spent 2 months last summer in Milimani and she swears there weren't any mats, the whole concept sounds far-fetched.

(#162 (permalink))
Rocafella

Default RE: Nakuru - 02-02-2005, 02:30 PM

>yap!! Nakuru in the house. Am also a nakurian living in the
>states now, went to st xavier primo. Life member of Coco
>savana and all Kungu outlets. Held coupon for kuku den,
>shareholder of stem nyam chom among others.Man oh man, had a
>good time in that "city." Good to see my ppls here @
>mashada.Rukuna for G.;)

St xaviers in the house

(#163 (permalink))
Mighty King Kong

Default RE: Nakuru - 02-10-2005, 03:45 AM

Hey!!! When did you graduate from Afraha. I am from class of 93. hola back @ mbu114@netscape.net or smburo@yahoo.com. Name is Silvanus. Remember akina Vini, Agidy, Iddy, and Gonsaga Gonsa Nyalando, Mwai, ETC . those are the guys in studied with

(#164 (permalink))
O_D_D is an unknown quantity at this point

Default RE: the place to chil is naks - 02-10-2005, 04:23 PM

>Whatever happened to Carol Muigai, Leslie & Wendy ('58),

They are all doing sawa. :)

(#165 (permalink))
Rocafella

Default RE: Nakuru - 02-11-2005, 01:38 PM

>Bwana, me I have lived in Nakuru all my life, somead Moi
>Primary 1985 - 1992, went to MFA Lanet yaani, Nakuru life was
>poa sana. But now its quiet since Moi retired it has gone
>kinda cool, roads are well made up now before you could walk
>to Kenlands because no matatu could reach there but now
>ukitaka kwenda Langalanga, Kenlands, Shabe, Milimani, its all
>reachable, matatus ply all those routes.
>Is good lakini Water! sweet water still missing!!!
memories are made of this

(#166 (permalink))
twincy

Default RE: Nakuru - 03-04-2005, 06:07 AM

Nakuru really does rock. I was in Freehold primo 88-94 then joined Njoro G. Currently in UK and looking to relocate to Stato in 2 weeks time after shinda-ing the GC.

Maze you guys give me some advice on how life in States is. I hear its more hectic than UK.

Please drop me a line on igiveyoujesus2002@yahoo.co.uk

(#167 (permalink))
Jeferson

Default RE: Nakuru - 03-10-2005, 08:32 AM

Hey Iam also from Nakuru and really missing the Nakuru guys.currently iam in the University of nairobi taking an undergraduate course.Pliz send an e-mail and tel me more about the States and whether we can by any chance meet in Nakuru any time.Thanks a lot.
Jeferson

(#168 (permalink))
Jeferson

Default RE: Nakuru - 03-10-2005, 08:33 AM

Hey Iam also from Nakuru and really missing the Nakuru guys.currently iam in the University of nairobi taking an undergraduate course.Pliz send an e-mail and tel me more about the States and whether we can by any chance meet in Nakuru any time.Thanks a lot.
Jeferson

(#169 (permalink))
Jeferson

Default RE: Nakuru - 03-10-2005, 08:33 AM

Jeferson

(#170 (permalink))
anthmaina

Default RE: Nakuru - 03-17-2005, 09:47 AM

I toka MENE 2000....ANY 97-2000 PIPS OUT THERE
DON'T HATE THE PLAYER HATE THE GAME