RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 -
04-10-2002, 04:37 PM
Glad to see there're some Njiiri brothers out there familiar with this stuff. I was in Njiiri 97-2000 and a cop so if you is a cop hater ##### you and meza wembe. Nani alikukinda mambo ya maire? Kwani you guyz went to screw Maire whores or what the ##### happened?
All I have to say is: I don't miss the school coz of the haters who used to bring ##### to your bed and the ****ed up mountain climbing and the ****ed gangsta ##### brought by those weed smokers.
By the way, me I didn't kinda no one all I enjoyed about the pink jazz is sleepin whatever time I wanted and not being ****ed after strikes and giving punishments courtesy of fisi when I got late to class.
RE: NJIIRI HIGH SHOOL STUDENTS YR. 1998-2001 -
04-18-2002, 12:35 AM
kwani you jamaas finally striked? ****e maze unleash the doze. toboa yote, yeah i and i hated all those ****ers in that school. every fcking minute of it for 4 years and i was glad that fcking chem teacho died. he made my life hell!!! harsh words lakini guys who knew my and his storo can vouch